He’s Back!! (and I’m not gone!)

Hello Everybody *waves*

RobsFan~tasy

It’s been a while since I’ve written a blog. But I’m Back and I have no intention of abandoning my site. It’s still fairly new and I’m sure it will take a long time before it grows in any way. So till I get a few more members I’ll Limit my blogs to once a week or so. Till then I’ll be around, checking every day to see what’s new, if any thing. I’ve been writing fan fiction, as well as working on my poetry and novels. It’s funny, I hadn’t written anything in years. Then I wind up captivated by this man I’ve never met and suddenly I have so much inspiration, so much I want to write and paint and do that I can’t keep up with it. I’ve taught myself how to make videos since the last time I blogged. I’ve made 3 since then. You can find them on YouTube or on my video page of course.

HE’S BACK!

 Anyway,The Wonderful Robert Pattinson managed to escape the Filmset of Breaking Dawn long enough to do a Photo Shoot for Vanity Fair magazine. He will appear on the cover of the March 3rd issue looking hot as ever. He/It is sure to break hearts as well as melt them. Here are some of the outtakes.
Amish Rob?

The Amish go to bed EARLY right? *snickers*

Vanity Fair Rob 2011

Whatcha lookin at Baby?

After the shoot

Bless You Annie!!

After The Shoot!

All "Wrapped" up... OH MY! *dives into gutter*

Of Course I saved the very best out take for last!!!
Back in Black

Haved you EVER seen anything look this FINE?? No? didn't think so!

 And of course we always have the Water For Elephants Movie to look Forward to on April 22. In between I’m Sure there will be lots of magazines covers to drool over.

Water For Elephants Poster

This man is gonna be the death of me!!! *dreamy-eyed sigh*

Anybody still standing? Hello? Anyone? Thought not! LOL See you all soon!

Sincerely,
RobsFan~tasy
Leave a comment

Filed under My Brand of Heroin

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

