TheMissMod’s Rob Dream Surgery



Hello all, it’s me again, TheMissMod – RA’s Resident Brit! This week, with the end of “King Of…”, I thought I’d try something a little different. So ladies, without further ado, I would like to welcome you all to:

*Puts on glasses and invites you to sit on the chaise longue*

So ladies, tell me – have you had any Rob Dreams lately? If so, what happened? Were they sexy, silly, funny or just plain weird? Were they inspired by things that happened in your waking life? Perhaps they were dreams inspired by a book you’ve read recently, or a movie you’ve seen – or maybe even a fanfic. Whatever the case, if you’ve had a Rob Dream lately, feel free to share it in the comments!

Alternatively, has it been hard for you to dream of Rob lately? Or if you’ve been lucky enough to dream about him, has the dream turned into a nightmare? Or is your own RobDreamland barren and in desperate need of some care and attention?

Every week, we will give one of you lovely ladies a Star Dreamer award and, with your permission, feature your dream on this post.

Hope you’ll all pop by the surgery!

Peace out and happy RobDreams to you all xoxo

UPDATE: *Rob walks onstage in a fancy suit*

The results are in, and we have this week’s winner. But first, let’s take a look at the nominees: First up, it’s Rita01tx. Then, it’s Robsfuturemate. And our final nominee is Robshandmonkey. *Opens gold envelope* This week’s STAR DREAMER AWARD goes to Rita01tx!!! *Applause* CONGRATULATIONS, RITA!
This is Rita’s dream:

“Takes place in what looks like a dimly lit, abandoned warehouse of some kind. Huge, wide open space with glass windowed offices along one side. I think I’m part of Rob’s entourage as there are a few other people walking along with us…maybe we’re scouting a location or something…dunno.
The others walk ahead and Rob suddenly pushes me into one of the empty offices and lays me out on the dusty desk. He moves between my legs and leans over to take me in his arms and kiss me as he pushes his jeans clad erection into me…hard! My legs go around his waist and we both thrust against each other frantically until we cum screaming!
Then I woke up!”

*Rob presents Rita with her award and a kiss (of course!)*

12 Comments

Filed under Just For Shizz and Giggles, My Brand of Heroin, Rob Pattinson

12 responses to “TheMissMod’s Rob Dream Surgery

  1. rita01tx

    LMAO! Me first huh? Oh crap, well OK. I know I dream of Rob sometimes but 99% of the time they vanish as soon as I wake up…except for this one!
    Takes place in what looks like a dimly lit, abandoned warehouse of some kind. Huge, wide open space with glass windowed offices along one side. I think I’m part of Rob’s entourage as there are a few other people walking along with us…maybe we’re scouting a location or something…dunno.
    The others walk ahead and Rob suddenly pushes me into one of the empty offices and lays me out on the dusty desk. He moves between my legs and leans over to take me in his arms and kiss me as he pushes his jeans clad erection into me…hard! My legs go around his waist and we both thrust against each other frantically until we cum screaming!
    Then I woke up!
    Oh yeah, the man made me O in my fuckin’ dream! Not likely to forget that one…EVER!

  2. christa64c

    I used to have Rob dreams quite often. But lately they’ve been far and few between. Stupid drought!!! The last one I had was about three weeks ago. It was short and so sad compared to my others that all involved various stages of nekkideness!

    When a dream worth mentioning happens, I’ll return and win that trophy!

  3. So this dream happened a while ago, as you will soon see. But I’ve been kinda barren in the Robdream dept and actually wrote this one down, being as my first and all.

    We were someplace with animals, kinda like a zoo but not. Rob was feeding a lion (dressed like Robowksi wearing his fancy dinner jacket!). I was so relieved a second later to see that he WASN’T actually feeding the lion with his bare hands, but the monkey standing next to him was! He then asks me if I miss him while he’s gone and I take his hand and pull him to a secluded barn that looks really fake but still like a zoo. (i know, weird.)
    I’m about to just reach over and grab him for a kiss when these teens walk in! We try to be discreet standing there and then I notice these girls looking at us. I tell Rob, “Those girls are trying to figure out if they know who you are.” He gives me that sideways smile/smirk and I think we’re about to kiss again…when I wake up!

    Pretty good for a first “actual” dream!

  4. gemmajean

    I’m so sad. I think that if I have dreamt of Rob that they disappear the minute I wake up :(. I’ve gone to sleep thinking about him sometimes but alas it doesnt help…

  5. I live in LA I was walking along the beach barefoot mind you and it was warm night, with what we call Santa Ana Winds blowing along the shore. They are awful for fires but I love them because it is a warm wind that makes your skin feel all tingly especially when you are slightly sun kissed.
    It was rather late and there were a few people on the beach, a random couple sitting and talking or even kissing. Kids playing in the surf. I was walking to waters edge and the light breeze blew my mid thigh length flared white cotton skirt that covered the lower half of my bathing suit whipping it around.
    So…I wade in the water for a few minutes and I decide to turn to go sit down and just watch the waves. I walk up the incline some and dropped down burying my feet in the still warm sand from the days hot sun.

    Then I start to notice the people that were there are just suddenly gone. The beach is empty now and I am looking around wondering what scared them off.

    What happened next was strange. A light fog rolls in off the water. I notice down the beach some ways down along the waters edge a tall dark figure that is coming towards me. I can’t see his feet because of the fog and he glides to me rather fast.
    Then he is standing right there in front of me down the incline some so we are eyelevel sorta…

    “Hey.” He whispers in his british accent.

    “Hey.” I reply breathlessly of course!

    Then he drops to his knees and crawls up to me and my heart drops into my stomach.
    I wonder what he is doing but I think who fucking cares…just let him do it.
    His hand glides up the side of my calf and he is now on his knees between my legs.
    He gives me that fucking crooked smile that he does so well and slowly licks his lips while he stares at mine. I can feel my heart thundering in my chest and it really takes off as he slowly leans down to bring his tongue out to lick from the inside of my knee up the middle of my inner thigh, his fingers pushing up the skirt slowly. He pauses and whispers something that I cannot for the life of me remember or even know if I heard it before he sinks his teeth into my femoral artery and sucks.
    Yes.
    You heard right.
    Robert is a fucking Vampire.
    It wasn’t Edward.
    It was Robert.
    He then licked my wound and grazed his nose along the apex of my legs over my bikini bottoms and moved down to sink his teeth into the other side and he sucked me to orgasm.

    Needless to say…I had ONE HELL OF AN orgasm. Yes…this is when I learned that girls can have wetdreams too.

    If you want to see the photo of what he looked like at the time

    http://robshandmonkey.tumblr.com/post/3097822792/nothing-in-the-world-sexier-than-rome-rob#

    BEST DREAM EVER!

  6. RHM So Glad you found us BB! And Dayum!!! I want your dreams to be mine!! LOL Although I’m glad I missed this post (sorry TMM) cause if I share my dreams I’ll have to give the blog an XXX trating LOL or at least an X *gigglesnort* The ones I can share I already have through WIT or I will Share through WIT in the near future!

    Fabulous Idea TMM! Keep em cuming (TWSS)

    • Lucky H00R!!! Mine are always PG, not even 13 mind you!! Actually I think there was one but it was difficult to remember when I awokd. 😦

      • oh I’ve only lost one upon waking up but that was ok cause I remembered Rob was coming to find me in the dream and I was waiting for him LOL that’s all that mattered.

        Now, if only it was a precognitive dream…LOL…you know what they say, a dream is a wish your heart makes… 😀

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

