TheMissMod’s Rob Dream Surgery: Sexy Dreams



Hello and welcome once more to TheMissMod’s Rob Dream Surgery! I’ve been rather busy this week and will be again today because, as some of you know, I’m writing a book! It’s been all systems go with that since March, but it’s all wrapping up now, and today’s pretty jam-packed full of more writing and doing mock-up covers and such. BUT ANYWAY, enough about me – what about you ladies? How are you all today? I hope you’re well!
I also hope you’re on a bloody strong chair because today, we’ll be discussing your sexiest Rob Dreams.

As usual, I’ll be asking you to tell me  your sexiest Rob Dreams, and we’ll award this week’s Star Dreamer with their award, but first I’d like you to answer a few questions:

1) Where was the coolest place you got it on with Rob in your dreams?

2) Where was the weirdest place you and Rob did the Horizontal Hula?

3) Have you ever had a sexy Rob Dream that’s stayed with you the whole of the next day? What’s the longest amount of time a Rob Dream has stayed with you for?

4) Have your Rob Dreams ever become sensory dreams? If so, what did he feel/taste/smell like in your dream?

and finally

5) Have you ever had a recurring Rob Dream? If so, does it always stop at the same point? Have you ever had a recurring Rob Dream that has turned into a mini-series, a continuing saga of Rob Dreams that plays out like a season of The Young & The Restless?

We thank you for your time.
Now, back to you lot – feel free to share those sexy dreams, ladies!!! xoxo

UPDATE: CONGRATULATIONS TO CHRISTA64C! YOU ARE THIS WEEK’S WINNER! This is Christa’s dream:

“I had a Rob dream where we got stuck in an elevator and uh, stuff happened. Hehehe This dream stuck with me for a week. I ended up writing it down. It was great.

I also had one where he had the flu and I took care of him. Of course by the time he was well again he’d fallen in love with me and swept me off my feet. Shower sex!!

Lately I’ve been having a recurring dream that ends at the same place, right before we get it on! This one is killing me! The build up is so hot , but right before I get my happy ending, BOOM! I wake up.

The coolest place we ever had dream sex was on my deck swing. It was a cool summer night with the scent of my lavender roses wafting through the air. It started slow and sweet but ended with swing rocking like a carnival ride.”

Christa, we want to see that written account of the dream! But first, you’ll need to accept your award! 

9 Comments

Filed under Rob Pattinson

9 responses to “TheMissMod’s Rob Dream Surgery: Sexy Dreams

  1. All I can say to answer your questions is:

    I WISH!!!

  2. christa64c

    I had a Rob dream where we got stuck in an elevator and uh, stuff happened. Hehehe This dream stuck with me for a week. I ended up writing it down. It was great.

    I also had one where he had the flu and I took care of him. Of course by the time he was well again he’d fallen in love with me and swept me off my feet. Shower sex!!

    Lately I’ve been having a recurring dream that ends at the same place, right before we get it on! This one is killing me! The build up is so hot , but right before I get my happy ending, BOOM! I wake up.

    The coolest place we ever had dream sex was on my deck swing. It was a cool summer night with the scent of my lavender roses wafting through the air. It started slow and sweet but ended with swing rocking like a carnival ride.

    Good luck with the book Miss Mod! So exciting.

  3. rita01tx

    I was about to say I didn’t have anything other than what I submitted last week…then I went back to find out who won and IT WAS ME!!!!

    *Snoopy happy dance*
    *bumpin’ ‘n grindin’*

    I WON I WON I WON I WON I WON….WHOO HOO…I WON!

  4. Sus

    I’ve mostly had dreams of me running into him at different places, and we just talk and make-out and grope (although I did get to feel THP once)! Never got it on yet…..damn! I have dreams about him and Kristen, too…is that weird? No, not with me….*tee-hee*

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

