Vampires, Wizards and Werewolves…Oh My!

 As the RA gals have been telling us, fall is here and with that comes Halloween. So since I’ve been without internet access and have been under the weather the last couple of days, I thought I’d break into my “funnies” vault. So sit back, relax, and laugh your arse off! (And don’t forget to click the pics for larger views!)

Let’s start off with Twilight: Simpson Style

Even Springfield has been dazzled!

And speaking of dazzling:

How awkward is it  when you run into your ex-girlfriend… with your new girlfriend?!

Especially after you made this choice:

This poor bloke thought he had the perfect Halloween Costume… 

And just in case he thought werewolves were the way to go:

I’ll leave you with this final funny, although it might just be more on the scary side!

Happy Hump Day!

robsfuturemate

12 Comments

Filed under Just For Shizz and Giggles, Rob Pattinson, Twilight

12 responses to “Vampires, Wizards and Werewolves…Oh My!

  1. christa64c

    RFM, those are priceless! I’m thinking about making that first Simpson pick my wallpaper for Halloween. So funny!

  2. rita01tx

    Wow! RDM’s edits made me think of this story banner gif for “If Love Could Light A Candle” by Pastiche Pen. Saw it on RAoR and snagged it toot sweet!!

    LOVE the way the eyes change from gold to black and red again!

  3. dazzledbyrp

    This post is hilarious, RFM. And forget about vampires and werewolves: that last blingee of Rob in the pink dress is the scariest thing I’ve ever seen.

  4. Thanks gals! Apparently there’s Breaking News in the Fandom. So tell your friends that need something a little less serious to stop by!

  5. Oh RFM I love this post, you are so creative! Those spoofs are priceless, so funny! I think we should tell Rob thought that pink really isn’t his color! lmao at that pic! I so needed this tonight. Thanks.

    I flove you bb! xo

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

