The First Annual RA Halloween Costume Bash

There’s a party going on right here. A celebration to last throughout the Eve. So grab your costumes and your Heineken. We’re gonna celebrate Halloween with you. Come on!

Yes, it’s getting closer to all Hallowed’s Eve and boy are we gonna party! (like it’s 1999. Okay, I’ll stop now.) I’ve given you some warning that this is a costume party, so let’s get our thinking caps on and see what we could wear. I’ve woken up Rob and got his arse in gear. Do you know how hard it is (twss) to get him to even think about a costume this early in the month? But I’ve plied him with Heineken and Hot Pockets and I think he may even be willing to show you some of our ideas!

Who needs Batman when you can have "Rob"in

Not quite how I pictured it...Next

Who ya gonna call?

Go Grease Lightin'

I could be your Wench, Captain Rob

Well, I don’t know about you, but these don’t quite cut for me. Oooh! I know! How about a Couples Costume? Rob, are you up for that?

That's a big Light Saber you got there, Rob

Every guy's fantasy, right?!

Rob and I have come to the conclusion that this is the perfect time to spend a little of the extra cash he’s got laying around. And since I have a love for musicals, here’s our Halloween Costume!

Sweeny Robb and Mrs. Love-him

So dust off your costumes and tell us what you’re gonna wear! If you could dress Rob what would you like him to be?

robsfuturemate

Special thanks to Robs Fan~tasy for all the great Rob costumes!!

61 Comments

Filed under Happy Halloween, Just For Shizz and Giggles, Rob Pattinson

61 responses to “The First Annual RA Halloween Costume Bash

  1. jolori54

    *laughing hysterically* *deep breaths* ohmygosh I can’t stop laughing I love this post it gave me the giggles, and right before bed too!! Hmm well now I will have to think about what I would want him to dress up as *imagination runs off to unmentionable images* oh but I do love the Sweeny Robb 🙂
    have a good day everyone!

  2. That John Wayne pic [i think it is anyway??]
    Funny, and the comment made below it…..chuckle worthy. hehehe
    But my ‘fav definetly dressed as that chick from ‘Star Wars’ too funny.
    F..k, why Rob you have a great set offf……legs on ya GF! lol

  3. dazzledbyrp

    Well, looky what I found. If I kiss this hunky frog:

    Will he turn in to this hot pirate beckoning me to come (twss) to him????

    It’s worth a try, don’t you think??

  4. BWAHAHAHAHA!!! *Cough*. Thanks for cheering me up on a sick day RFM! LOVE this post!

    If Rob and I coupled up for a Halloween costume party, we’d go as Holly Golightly and Paul Varjak :’) I had a dream about that once. It was awesome! xoxo

  5. ilovealion

    I loved loved loved your manips. Especially the Princess Leia – too funny.

    I’m always partial to Indiana (in Deanna) Rob. lol

    I am not a talented with the pic-manips, but if i was, i would definitely dress him up as Aragorn from LotR. Then I could have double the fantasies. Viggo and Rob – with the scruff and the the big… um… sword. Yeah, they’re gonna rule my thoughts for the rest of the day. I think Cared might agree.

    What other costume would i like to see Rob don? Han Solo!! Definitely Han Solo. Those tight brown pants and an unbuttoned white shirt… his big gun hanging down his thigh. That image makes my wookie purr.

    Thanks RFM for getting me all hot and bothered on a Wednesday morning. I’ll have Aragorn Soloward swirling around in my brain all day.

  6. RFM I flove this post! Great job! I want to dress Rob up as Santa & then I can slide down his chimney! 😉 lol

  7. Can Rob be a knight ?

    A monkey ?

  8. OK. I take back what I said. I wanna see him in Unbound Captives. So.DAMN.Bad. With Hugh Jackman…gah…I would love to be the filling of that Oreo cookie. Rob and Hugh. *shivers*

  9. Sweeney Rob is brilliant! 😄 Also, I just felt the need to contribute a manip as well, so here you go: Solid Snake Rob *giggle* http://themissmod.files.wordpress.com/2011/07/rob-snake.jpg?w=158&h=300

    The MGS4 song ‘Snake Eater’ just takes on a whole new meaning when Rob’s playing Snake: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNVCD1dsnJI

    …and if it was a couples costume contest, of course I would be the Meryl Silverbaugh to his Snake ;D

  10. You ladies are so fun and crazy :D! I have to say yes to Indiana Rob and George Duroy, but my ultimate fantasy is this one, so simple…
    http://www.popculturejunkie.net/photo/sexy-manip-of-a-naked-robert?context=latest

  11. smittenkitten

    Omg, these are hilarious! Fun post RM!

  12. hello all
    the pics are awesome. any chance someone has done a cowboy one?

    have you seeen the new breaking twilight spot? HHH is as lovely as ever.
    it’s here

    or you can look it up under ‘breaking dawn tv spot event’

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

