Wandering Wednesday: Wicked Wallpapers

It’s Wednesday!!! And that means that you get to go wherever my, RFM’s, mind wanders! This week it’s been wandering around some wicked wallpapers I found on spunk ransom. I hope that some of you are like me (Normal) and that you like to decorate your laptops, home and work computers with Rob. I have seen so many great ones that I change them all the time! And since it is Horror Month, here’s a few to get you in the Halloween mood.

This one makes me want to hold on tight and let Rob wrap his arms around me inside his coat!

I know that this is Rob and not Edward but still, who wouldn’t mind a little nibble?!

And for some smoldering Horror fun:

Here’s a little more wholesome one. Makes me want to go to the Happiest Place on Earth (yeah, Disneyland; that’s what I mean 😉 )

Who’s up for a little Trick or Treat?

*I have a few tricks & treats I’d like to give Rob if he showed up at my door* 😀

Why settle for just one or two Robs when you can have FOUR!!!!

So go ahead! Pick your fave Rob wallpaper for the week, the day, the minute!! And I know we have some creative gals out there, so show us what you got!!

Happy H00r’er Days!!

robsfuturemate

21 Comments

Filed under Happy Halloween, Rob Pattinson

21 responses to “Wandering Wednesday: Wicked Wallpapers

  1. jolori54

    those are pretty great, and like you it’s hard to choose which to put as a default for a month much less a week or a day! I try to change mine weekly! I haven’t made any Halloween ones this year, haven’t really done any holiday ones actually but I have a couple from last year you all might enjoy!

  2. jolori54

    here are a couple gifs

  3. Sus

    Love all the wallpapers! Jo, I love each and every one of your wallpapers, always!

    Thanks….1 month til BD!!!! WOOOOT!

  4. dazzledbyrp

    Here’s a good one. Yes, Rob, you are my personal brand of heroin.

  5. Here is another new manip.

    and my 2010 vampire wallpaper I used. Done by Jules.

  6. Gorgeous wall papers even if I personally prefer a simple picture of him on my computer. Still, I’d like to meet him in a dark alley :)!

  7. christa64c

    Wallpapers, screensavers, pantry doors, bookmarks… I have pictures of Rob up everywhere I can get away with it.

    You all do such lovely work. I curse the gods *shakes fist at gods* for not giving me a creative bone in my whole body!! Thank you all of you for being so generous with your creations. They’re all gorgeous and much appreciated!!!

    • rita01tx

      Yeah, but BB YOU write some damn fine FF! Now, if that’s not having a creactive bone, then I don’t know what is!

      • I was about to say the same thing Rita. I have heard alot of great things about your story Christa BB! and Rita and I know just how difficult it i to write a story.

        One of my favorite quotes Is: “It’s easy to write, just sit down in front of a type writer and open a vein.”

        Just remember that darlin! writing a good story is a true talent.

  8. amazing wallpapers, esp. the haunted house one – I can almost picture VampRob inviting me in #shivers#

  9. *Wanders in* I’ve been doing some wandering myself lately! Who’da thunk it?! I have one question….I’m allowed to be indecisive, right? I can switch between Jo’s mantle wallpaper and that haunted house one…right? RIGHT??!!

  10. Well I stand myself corrected! This is my new wallpaper, thanks Nicole, you’re a queen! Check out this GORGEOUS banner from Nicole for my new story “Last interview in Paris”.
    http://s3.amazonaws.com/data.tumblr.com/tumblr_ltc3o8rbIC1qhp3k4o1_1280.jpg?AWSAccessKeyId=AKIAJ6IHWSU3BX3X7X3Q&Expires=1319149620&Signature=BNfv0bmJcBmLAMyHGO8vyxzyaWo%3D
    Here’s the link for the story too :):
    http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7469448/1/Last_interview_in_Paris

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

