Thrill Me Thursday

Hello Everybody *waves*

RobsFan~tasy

 
Good Morning Ladies,
 
Just when I thought I had ya all stumped Mydenofsin went and got the right pic. So now Imma do another one But this one is going to be a little different. Might be easy, might be difficult, I don’t know. Last week our very own Jolori posted a Zombie Rob that she made. I’m going to repost that picture and you have to show me what the original pic was BEFORE she converted him into a flesh eating zombie. Ok? here we go…
 

I want to eat your brains...

That’s even creeping me out! Special thanks to Jolori for allowing me to use her awesome Edit!
Good Luck Ladies!

RobsFan~tasy

Mydenofsin WINS AGAIN!!!

3 Comments

Filed under Rob Pattinson

3 responses to “Thrill Me Thursday

  1. I can picture the original in my head!! But alas, I have no time to search for it. 😦 So good luck ladies!!!

  2. Come on give me a challenge! Just kidding :)! Thanks RF, I’m going to bed very proud of my performance…
    http://mrpattinson.com/gallery/displayimage.php?pid=39018&fullsize=1

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

