All I Want for Christmas is…Rob!

Now that we are all decorated for Christmas and RF and MC got you all warm and toasty…it’s time to go shopping! What do all you  h00rs and pattinangelz want for Christmas? Well, I’m pretty sure we all want the same thing. Rob under our tree, or our covers, or anywhere in our vicinity!

I love this song. It reminds me of Love Actually, which has British guys in it. So of course, I think of Rob! (really I think of Rob without all that, but you know) Enjoy!

But now I have some sad news. I don’t think many of us will actually get that, he is only one man after all. So, I guess we’ll have to settle for some Rob memorabilia.

And looky what I have here! For all your Robfriends and family. Or maybe just for yourself 😉 I’ll admit that I was looking for some entertaining gifts we could all have a good laugh about. But then I came across these that are really quite good! (click for the links!)

I think all of us could use this on our bedside table to help with fanfic reading!

Ingenious!

The next item on the list is sure to come in handy while your stalking looking for Rob. I would have loved to have these while I was camping out for BD!

Yes, they're playing cards! Too cool!

And this wouldn’t look to shabby on any of our trees!

Now you can keep your iPhone covered…with Rob! What I love about this one is that it’s Rob not Edward, which really makes it one of a kind!

I could stare at this all day

Need some more room for your spank bank? This will help you remember what’s on it!

And finally, this one is perfect to help you pass the time!

Update: Maggie sent me this beautiful item that is so realistic, I had to add it! Groomward! Thanks, my dear 🙂

See anything you like? Yeah, I know you just want Rob. What other Rob related items would you like to see? I couldn’t find the glitter lube!

robsfuturemate

24 Comments

Filed under Addicted, in my dreams, Rob Pattinson

24 responses to “All I Want for Christmas is…Rob!

  1. dazzledbyrp

    How about your very own Groomward doll. This was a one of a kind and sold for over $2,000 on ebay. I think I want one, though. He’s kinda dreamy.

    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?VISuperSize&item=120814993611

  2. Weeeelllll, IF I CAN’T have ROB *toes dirt and looks really sad* I guess I’ll settle for a hoodie with My favorite Pic of Rob on the front of it. Ya’ll know what pic that is Right? I THINK i might have posted it once before.

    • eyeonrob1

      Just what IS your favorite pic of Rob, RF? Do share, darlin’ *wiggles eyebrows* I like the hoodie idea. Of course, that I-phone cover has one of my ALL time drool worthy, hoorgasm inducing pics. Might have to get that one. I’ve got that pic in poster size and I can’t tell you how many times I’ve used it for *ahem* inspiration.

  3. I had a dream last night about going to Colin Firth’s birthday party, and I kept calling him Firthy…Hugh Grant was there too 😛 You reminded me about that when you mentioned Love, Actually! Great film! XD

    I will confess that I have not put any Rob memorabilia on my list this year *gasp*! There’s a helluva lot of Rob going on in 2012 so I thought I’d pass up on those little trinkets this year…although that doesn’t stop my brother from buying me something Rob related! I may just open up one of those above items on Christmas Eve LOL!

    • Loved that you dreamt about Colin and Hugh!! I adore that movie. I’m totes one of those American girls that would make British boys say things so I could “awww”. I mean, I do that already when I listen to Rob! My newest “aww, Rob’s accent is so cute” moment was when I heard him say “pumpkin”. As in the Smashing Pumpkins. It was an aww, panty poofing moment!

  4. jolori54

    those were some great choice gifts up there!! I can’t stay for long right now, gotta start my day so this is a drive by post just dropping off my wish list hehe

    • Thanks for dropping off your list Jolori! But I hate to say that the pic kind of looks like a wanted sketch. Although, he is wanted…by many!

      • jolori54

        bwahahahahahaha 😆 I didn’t even think of that I just made it on the fly!!!! but yeah it does and YES he most certainly is!!

        • LOL I Like it Jo!!! alot!!! if that’s what you can do on the fly i want to see what you make when you set your mind to creating something Fabulous!!

          • jolori54

            yeah this one was just me messing around with something different, don’t worry there is more to come!!! I don’t think I ever set my mind to anything unless I’m asked for a certain piece usually I’m just playing around unless I have a set goal!

        • Well, I’m glad your laughing because after I posted it I thought that could be taken bad. I loved it!!! And it def put a smile on my face. Thanks for understanding what I meant! Love ya ❤

          • jolori54

            ah I don’t take things really seriously to get offended by what people say!…and I would never ask you to not voice your opinion on things, I love feedback it helps me get ideas of what people think…and yours put a smile on my face and brought out some giggles so all is good! ♥

  5. dazzledbyrp

    Here’s a link to the Groomward doll. Scroll down and there are lots of pictures of. He’s kinda dreamy, methinks. This guy seems really talented. He’s made other Edwards and I think there’s a Rob doll also. Too bad they sell for in the thousands of $$ ! This Groomward went for over $2,000.00!

    http://www.ebay.com/itm/OOAK-doll-art-EDWARD-CULLEN-BREAKING-DAWN-repaint-NCRUZ-/120814993611

    • dazzledbyrp

      Here’s his Rob doll. Of course, nothing nears the perfection of the real deal, but I think this is a lot better than that wax version, for example. I wouldn’t mind cuddling up with this little guy and a cup of hot chocolate for my next watching of WFE!

      The artist’s name is noeling. I just googled noeling robert pattinson dolls, if you want to look some more.

    • Maggie, Those dolls are aweF*ckingsome!!! As a painter myself and knowing how small those doll heads are, I can tell you that took hours!! They are a million times better than the original!!! Mattell needs to hire that guy to paint their “pattern” for the face stamp they put on those dolls and remake the entire line!!! I would have bought the whole set if the originals had looked Half that good.

      Noeling Noeling Noeling WHERE do I KNOW that name from???? I know that I have hear it before. Gah! I hate that I can’t remember.

  6. Great post RFM, they may not be One to go around at the moment but if we all club together and fund research on cloning, we may just get our wish.

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

