Monday Madness… NSFW!!!

Hello Everybody *waves*

RobsFan~tasy

Good Morning Ladies!!

I’m sure you will all think I have gone mad now LOL *puts on Mad Hatter top hat* Have any of you ever heard the song “I want a Hippopotamus for Christmas”??

Well, If you haven’t here it is! Listen to it or this post will make absolutely no sense! LOL *I’m sure you’re use to that from me by now*  😀

Now that you are familar with it you should know I got that song stuck in my head *yeah it’s a scarey place up there LOL* and after it played in my mind for the 100th time I started replacing the words here and there and… Well, This is what I came up with. Just sing along to the above tune.

 I Want A Robert Pattinson For Christmas!

Oh I want a Robert Pattinson For Christmas
Only a Robert Pattinson will do


Don’t want a Lautner, no dinky little boy
I want a Robert Pattinson to play with and enjoy!

I want a Robert Pattinson for Christmas,
I don’t think Santa Clause will mind do you?


He won’t have to use our dirty chimney flue
Just bring him through the front door, that’s the easy thing to do

I can see me now on Christmas morning, creeping down the stairs
Oh what joy and what surprise when I open up my eyes
To see a nekkid Robert standing there!

I want a Robert Pattinson for Christmas,
NO Taylor Lautners NO Viggio Mortensens’
I only like Robert Pattinson
And Robert Pattinson likes me too!

Mom says that Robert is a dating that Kristin
But I say That’s too bad because I am better for him!!!

There’s plenty room for him in my king sized bed
I’ll massage him there and love him there and make sure he’s well fed!

I can see me now on Christmas morning, creeping down the stairs
Oh what joy and what surprise when I open up my eyes
To see a nekkid Robert standing there!

I want a Robert Pattinson for Christmas,
NO Taylor Lautners NO Viggio Mortensens’
I only like Robert Pattinson
And Robert Pattinson likes me too!

 
So Ladies, got any Rob or Twilight versions of Christmas songs dancin around in your heads? Let’s hear em!!
 
Happy Monday Ya’ll\
 
 
 
Love,
 
RobsFan-tasy

 

 
26 Comments

Filed under Because I CAN!, Breathless, in my dreams, Just For Shizz and Giggles, Monday Madness

26 responses to “Monday Madness… NSFW!!!

  1. warn a girl not be be eating or drinking before reading! that was brilliant. oh if only i could get the pretty in my xmas stocking.
    of course i’m going to have that song stuck in my head all week. it’ll be like whenever i hear ‘wandering round a winter wonderland’ playing over the mosiac, my brain automatically replaces the words with weird al’s ‘walking round in women’s underwear’.

    • Hi Ya Natalie!!

      *gigglesnort* Ooopps! I meant to Add the NSFW but forgot to after those pics *snickers* i fixed it though LOL. “walking in a winter wonderland” I was going to do a Twilight version of that one too but I got stuck after awhile. I thought about posting it in the comments to see if anyone wanted help me finish it but..well we’ll see.

      • one song that might be fun is eartha kitt’s nothing for christmas.

        i’m getting robert for xmas
        poor little kristen is sad
        i’m getting robert for xmas
        cause i just wanna be bad

        santa offered me kellan lutz
        so i could taste and tease,
        a spanking and a little lick
        and all those things that please
        but i told him not for me
        it’s rob i want under my tree
        with handcuffs and a key
        so i can stroke and squeeze

        okay so it’s not shakespeare but hey you get the idea 😉

  2. OOH! OOH! *Jumpy claps* Lemme think about it! *Goes into corner and crouches in thinking pose* If I’m gonna do it, I’m gonna do it so right it’ll BLOW YOUR MIND!…..that’s what Rob said! PAHAHAHAHA!!!

    • Okay so the parody part is lost on me right now, but in the process I DID find this:

      ‘You’re My Christmas Present’ by The Skyliners

      The tree is all trimmed now,
      The fireplace is aglow,
      And outside quiet streets,
      Are all covered with snow,
      So darling let me tell you,
      On this day of days,
      Baby, you’re my Christmas present,
      My Christmas past, my Christmas always.

      In the night, church bells ring,
      Their message, a cheer,
      And somewhere carolers sing,
      Soon Santa will be here,
      And this I swear as into,
      Your warm eyes I gaze,
      Baby you’re my Christmas present,
      My Christmas past, my Christmas always.

      So on this silent night,
      Let me hold you tight,
      And make you know just how good love can be,
      There’s no gift of hope,
      And no treasure untold,
      That’s as precious as you are to me.

      The stars twinkle on high,
      Our world is so fine,
      And I wish you Merry Christmas,
      And as you pour the wine,
      For you, this toast my darling,
      As my glass I raise,
      Baby you’re my Christmas present,
      My Christmas past, my Christmas always.
      You’re my Christmas always.

      Oh, how I love The Skyliners! :’D xoxo

  3. haystackhair

    ok the NSFW just makes me zoom through that much faster. LOL. Who needs work when I could stare at that all day? GAH!

  4. Happy trail, are you licking?
    In my bed, Rob is giggling.
    A beautiful sight,
    I’m happy tonight,
    frolicking in Robbie wonderland.

    That’s all I have so far ;)!

  5. rita01tx

    See??? This is why you have Monday Madness and we don’t LMAO!!
    None of is as pervy as you darlin’!

  6. LMAO Great Post RFT Now put your hand on your heart, examine your conscience, look me in the eye (you know what I mean) and tell me you would ask for an exchange if you found Viggo lying under your tree on Christmas Morning. I don’t think you would! If my some slim chance you do receive him and don’t want him, you know where to send him. I’m not too proud to accept cast offs, js.

  7. You can sing along to this one too if you replace Bow Wow with Rob Rob.

    v=uBaGQKU2ovchttp://youtu.be/uBaGQKU2ovc

  8. somanywards

    ***Off topic***
    I started reading http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6865875/1/With_The_Lights_Out
    by cherry Blossomz … OME!!!!!!!!! I’m not sure where I bookmarked it from here, the lemonade stand, tumblr or twillighted but Dayum!
    I’m a wussperv and strictly BxE but this is BxC and there is an Edward* No spoilers but I’ve never read a Carlisle like this one and the Edward is just GAH! Check it out! cherry.blossomz rocked our socks with “Righteous & Wicked” and “Darkness”
    xo

  9. rita01tx

    Hmmm, according to my TBR, Nicole last rec’d this back in May on RAoR. How the hell have I not read ANY of her work yet???
    Thanks for the heads up…moving it to the top of the list right now!

  10. Ok don’t go hatin on me now (for the K-stew commentsI’m just playin! if he’s happy then I’m happy for him.) cause I was just piddling around on a winter wonderland version and I got stuck. any one care to fill in my blanks? 😀

    SM’s Twilight came a callin
    Edward’s looks sent us sprawlin
    He’s a beautiful sight
    We were happy that night
    In Twilight when Edward first walked in!

    New moon found Edward leavin
    And then Bella’s grievin
    Jacob thinks he can win
    But I got news for him
    (blank)

    In the meadow we can build a sparkle man
    And pretend that he is Edward Cullen
    He’ll say are you frightened we’ll say no man
    Cause The lion fell in love with the lamb

    Fan fic calls, are you readin?
    In the sun Edward’s gleamin
    He’s A Beautiful sight
    He makes me happy each night
    Watchin Twilight Saga once again!

    Eclipse came all a glowin
    The werewolf pack started showin
    Now They fight for K-Stew
    WTF’s wrong with these 2 dudes?
    She isn’t good enough for Pattinson!

    In the meadow we can build a Sparkle man
    And pretend that he is ours to keep
    He’ll say, (blank)

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

