Wandering…through Robmas Videos!

It’s Wednesday again! And this week we are going to take a wander through the media of videos. I am always so blown away by the talent that these ladies bring forth! (especially since that is not my gift) And this holiday season is no exception! There are some videos with hardly any views that need to be given some love and attention, there are some oldies but goodies and there are some that just make you laugh. So sit back with your glass of eggnog, sing along, but mainly, enjoy the view!

This first one is an oldie from last year but hardly has any views. It was made by the lovely diane771 from Neverthink-sayit.com  and showcases fan art made by some of the most talented people out there!

Here’s a brand new one that’s sure to put a smile on your face

Who wants Rob for their Christmas Baby? Well, here he is!!

Let it Snow! We’ve got Rob to keep us warm 🙂

But we want Rob to come home for the holidays, to each of our homes that is!

And let’s hear my favorite song again, with a little bit different view.

Time to bring it down a notch with these two

And for those of you who don’t celebrate Christmas, or just don’t feel like it this year. This one’s for you.

Happy Robmas!

robsfuturemate

8 Comments

Filed under Happy Robmas, Rob Pattinson

8 responses to “Wandering…through Robmas Videos!

  1. Love the all I want for Christmas is you! I’d Be happy with that! #truefacts

  2. Gah, I remember most of these vids from when I made my own for the Robsessed Holiday Contest! Thinking about it, I should be entering this year but I just can’t think of what to do! I’mma post my old ones for your enjoyment though!

    First entry: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4FYoLH1-270

    Second entry: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bs-bsAyX6SY

    *The second one was made during the major snow over here, when Heathrow was basically f*cked lol!

    Great post RFM! xoxo

  3. ilovealion

    I am LMAO at Sombreroward. OMR!!! That is hilarious.

    Thanks for all the goodies, RFM.

    Sorry I’ve been MIA for a few days… You all know how crazy it is around the holidays. No time to troll like i want to! Miss you guys.

    Eleven days ’til Christmas!!! Happy shopping.

  4. haystackhair

    Can’t see from work, but will be sure to check them out when I get home! I can’t even believe it is almost Christmas!

  5. I think I just died a little;) Thanks for that, my heart is fluttering like a hummingbirds wings

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

