Thrill me Thursday,

Hello Everybody *waves*

RobsFan~tasy

Good Morning Ladies, I nearly forgot it was Thursday!! *WHEW* What busy time! I don’t know if any of you have noticed but the tag line for RA is “Beacause he gives us a reason to smile.” When I came up with the name for RA and the Tag line I had every intention of Changing it. (I still think about it sometimes but oh boy! What a headache that would be.) It was just one of those things that was just until I got the site built. I never thought I’d have a hundred members Long before I considered the site done! LOL But at the time It was all I could think of cause every time I looked at Rob I smiled. Of course that’s easy to do when your always Laughing and perving. And Honestly, Who wouldn’t/couldn’t grin over this…

And well, This too…

IDEK What this face is for but it makes me giggle

It didn’t take me Long to pick up the term “Adorkable” either…

And there is Tybert. With all his inner turmoil and pain he made me smile…

But I’m not referring Only to funny pics of Rob. There are even some dramatic ones that make me smile or giggle. For instance…

And it wasn’t long before I found the Jumping Meme Rob to make me laugh!

And of Course there are manips, funny ones and Hawt ones that always bring a smile to my face…

And Did I mention Hawt Manips That make me smile…Does Your Mind Plummet to the gutter at the thought of Rob petting your Kitty???

The Power this man has to make me smile…

Just Rob being his normal sexy self makes me grin like an idiot. Now, you look at this pic and tell me you’re not grinning from ear to ear…

Definately nothing funny about that pic or this one….

But I never realized just how powerful this Beautiful man was until about a week ago. I was out Christmas shopping with my mom. The store was packed. It had been a long day of searching for certain items and not finding them, being trampled on, yelled at, pushed aside, waiting in line, honked at, freezing, pushing a wheel chair with one hand and dragging a cart behind me. I was tired and irritable I had a miserable headache, my feet, back and legs were killing me and I just wanted to go home!!!! I finally got in line to check out and it was the last stop for the day, when I realized I  forgot something I needed. I left mom at the registers and made a bee line for the back of the store. I took a short cut through stationary and lo and behold, the poster display was open to none other than this pic…