Wandering…through 2012; A glimpse at the future.

I know, I know. We’ve barely just started 2012 and I want to take you all the way through it! Well,  you will too when you see all the yummy Robgoodness we are going to have with  movies. And hopefully, with more photo shoots and interviews!

So let’s start off at the beginning of the year. We’ve been focused on this one a lot around here. So here’s just a tidbit to remind us that in 2012 we WILL have R rated, thrusting, naked ass Rob!!!

And even though the prequel to this movie is still in theaters, November will have us longing for this:

Okay, not really. Unless they’re running to their new cottage for some steamy Cottage Destroying Sex. AND those clothes will be shred to pieces because really?! Chris Weitz what WERE you thinking?!?!  But either way, hopefully will get more of this type of Word Vomit from Rob interviews…

Yeah, I’m partial to that one, sue me. But it really was the best Word Vomit interview of the entire junket. Here’s to hoping 2012 brings so much more!

The final Rob movie of 2012 is the most intriguing one for me. It should be very interesting to see Rob pull off such a different character that is Eric Packer. And he becomes much more manly to me wielding a gun.

Another thing I’m hoping for this year is better photo shoots. I mean, who wants Amishward when you can have  Rob oozing the sex appeal without the alligator props!

There is another thing I’m hoping for in 2012. And that is that Rob does some more of this…

Right, well that’s never gonna happen again. But it was one of the best things to happen last year!

What I really want to see is this…

Yep, you got it! I want to see Rob filming in 2012!!! Because without that this could be the longest drought yet. But it seems he’s in the talks and I hardly see him falling by the wayside now. But filming does need to be done, preferably in the Southern California area with open sets! hehe

And finally, I leave you with some great tidbits from theMan, himself.

Cheers to 2012!

robsfuturemate

So what were your fave moments of 2011? And what are you looking forward to in the year to come?

Photos found from various Google sources. You can try it, it’s very common!

10 Comments

Filed under Because he gives us a Reason to smile., Bel Ami, Breaking Dawn, Cosmopolis, Rob Pattinson

10 responses to “Wandering…through 2012; A glimpse at the future.

  1. Sus

    Word-vomit Rob is the very best! I loved the J. Kimmel interview, especially with his parents being there! So cute and funny!

  2. Wowzer, they really missed a trick on that slow-mo Bel Ami trailer! Where’s the Barry White music it so sorely needs?!! 😛 I’m looking forward to a lot of that this year! *Giggle*

  3. Loved it RFM, thank you! Rob will be the King in 2012, I can’t wait…
    I also wanted to tell you ladies that I had just started posting my new story, “Bitter little girl” and I’d love if you’d come visit :).
    http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7709085/1/Bitter_little_girl

    • smittenkitten

      I’ll put it on alert & I saved your completed fic the other day… 😉

    • Rob is always the King in my book but let’s hope 2012 shows that to the others!! I’m tired of the naysayers about his acting.

      And thanks for sharing your link! I’ll be sure to visit it when it’s complete, because that’s how I’m rolling these days.

  4. dazzledbyrp

    My 3 favorite moments of 2011 were the Jimmy Kimmel show, the footprints at Grauman’s Chinese Theater and the BD1 premiere……because (why else) I was at all 3 and got to see HHH in all of his gorgeous glory! I really do think the Jimmy Kimmel interview was a highlight of the year. Rob at his total unfiltered best! I also the press stuff with Reesebert for WFE. Any pictures of Rob with Tai or with a baby were also big wins.

    In 2012, Bel Ami is of course going to be a highlight of the year. I also can’t want to see what Rob’s next project is going to be. And I hope that Cosmopolis, along with Bel Ami opens some eyes that have been shut to Rob’s amazing talent.

    • I totes agree with all of that! Well, except Grauman’s because I wasn’t there. 😉 But Rob with Tai…YES!!! Rob with a baby…YES,YES!!!

      And then there’s 2012, naked thrusting Rob ass…YES, YES, HELL YES!!!

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

