Monday Madness…DuRob Me!

Hello Everybody *waves*

RobsFan~tasy

 

Dear Ladies,

Due to a death in the family on the eve of a family reunion I have had no time to prepare a typical Monday Madness post. I have to go out of town for a funeral tomorrow so I Probably won’t be here but rest assured one of the other RA team members will reply to your comments. Rather than Not post at all I thought I could at least put up some DuRob Pics for you all to drool over since (Let’s face it, he’s hawt and sexy!) and it will be Robs Next Project for us all to see. Can’t wait for that day!

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See you all Thursday.

RobsFan~tasy

(*NOTE* Here at RA we are making more of an effort to make sure everyone gets the proper credit for their pics. I do not know the origins or makers of all ofthese pics but those I do know you can find their names by hovering over the pic. If you have made one of these wall papers edits or if you know the source of the pic Please let us know so that we can give credit where it is due. Thank you!)

 

9 Comments

Filed under Bel Ami, in my dreams, Monday Madness, Rob Pattinson, Stunning

9 responses to “Monday Madness…DuRob Me!

  1. RF, I am so sorry for your loss. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you! My thoughts and prayers are with you and your loved ones during this time of sorrow. And yes, we will be here holding down the fort while you take care of yourself. (I got the key to the RF’s suite and the secret passage to the RRoP, ladies!!! hehe)

  2. Sus

    I, too, offer my sympathies to you and your family for loss. I hope you can find comfort being with your family during this difficult time.

    Thanks for being sweet enough to leave us with DuRob….so sexy! Can’t imagine sitting in a theatre watching this movie! Having the DVD will be so nice *tee-hee*…

    Take care!
    xoSus

  3. dazzledbyrp

    So sorry to hear about your loss, RF. My deepest sympathy to you and your family.Take care.

    And, no worries. We will see to Rob’s needs while you’re gone!

  4. i’m sorry for your loss. i hope you have a safe trip and that it will be without hassles or complications.

    the rob pics are wonderful. thank you taking the time to share them.

  5. edwardsvamptramp69

    Thank you for thinking of all of us during this difficult time. You clearly are committed to us and for that we are forever grateful. And since you care so much, I want you to now focus on yourself and your family and don’t worry about the RA family. We’ll be just fine. I sincerely hope you and yours find comfort with each other and know that we’re thinking of you.

    Again, thank you for leaving us with these panty poofing pics. I need to find my shamwow because he is one hot mother f***er! I, too cannot wait when this movie will be on DVD so it can be watched and appreciated in the *cough*appropriate*cough* way. 😉

    Take care and we’ll miss ya while you’re gone.

    Hugs and kiisses!

  6. miniaturemom12

    Sending my condolences and prayers of comfort for your loss, RF.

  7. My condolences RF. Take care of yourself and your family. xoxo.

  8. newyorkkisses

    Oh God, RF, my deepest condolences! I’m so sorry for your loss. I hope you can find solace in the company of your family and friends and know that we’re all keeping you in our thoughts. Take your time and we’ll be here for you when you’re back, bb.

    And thank you for this load of DuRob-hotness. Those pics are thud-worthy and I know he’ll finish us all off when we see this on the big screen soon. 😉

  9. Thank you all for your Kindness, thoughts and Prayers. You have endeared yourselves into my heart even further and this is exactly why I sign so many of my posts “much Love to you all”

    I will try to come up with a drool worthy post for you on thursday. Until then,
    {{HUGS}} Mwah!! and “Much Love To You All”

    RF

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

