FanFiction Fridays – The Inspirational Isabella

For this week’s FanFiction Fridays I am very pleased to be able to offer you a Guest Review Week post , entitled “The Inspirational Isabella” written by the lovely Gingerandgreen, author of the enchanting historical fic Plight Thee My Troth.

The Inspirational Isabella

When I began thinking about the kinds of stories I wanted to recommend on RA, a definite theme emerged. I like such a range of fics, but my favourites tend to be those with a Bella who is unusually brilliant in some way.

Even though I narrowed down my theme, it was still extraordinarily difficult to select a small number to tell you about. I hope I have a range here with something for everyone. If not, PM me and I’ll find you another – that’s a promise.

My first rec is an apparently little known WIP story by i-was-broken. Cold Case File is a detective story written in the classic style of Raymond Chandler, or more relevantly, Sara Paretsky. The brilliant Bella of the story is a lonely police detective trying to solve the spate of murders committed in Rochester, NY. The only thing the corpses have in common is the manner of their demise; and a complete and bewildering lack of evidence. Naturally, the clever Twific reader immediately suspects a vampire, and guess which family of vampires currently live in town? That’s right – chance quickly leads Bella to an encounter with the Cullen family, leaving her suspicious and unsettled. There is something about these other-worldly people who remind her of her painful past. And there is something in particular about the one called Edward that she just can’t put her finger on…

“The hot guy looked anything but hot as he stared me down from across the café. He looked positively furious. Evil. His gaze was cold, his brow furrowed in intensity, and lips curled back to reveal bright, white teeth. His chest heaved from breathlessness.

The newspaper was still clenched in his hand.

What the fuck?

I pressed my back further against the counter, too fearful to turn away. Behind me the machines whirred loudly, brewing coffee and frothing milk. The barista disappeared in a billow of steam. She didn’t hear me gasp.

He suddenly looked inhuman standing perfectly still, only his chest heaving. I couldn’t fathom what was wrong with him. Was he mentally disturbed? Having some sort of fit or seizure?

The sound of my pulse thundered in my ears, and my breathing was ragged. My shoulders trembled and my arms shook. My service gun was at home on my shelf, but my father’s old snub nose .38 took up permanent residence in my purse—which was on the counter behind me. I had a weapon. I could defend myself.

But I was frozen.

My training was forgotten. I was not a cop—I was a scared girl suffering from long-repressed post-traumatic stress disorder.”

The crazy thing about this wonderfully crafted piece of classic art, is that at the time of writing and 12 chapters in, this story has 266 reviews. The author is a student who doesn’t update when she has exams or deadlines (sensible girl), but who is determined to deliver her tale as frequently as possible. Do yourself a favour: go read it. You won’t regret it.

Summary for Cold Case File: “Bella is investigating a rash of serial killings in Rochester, NY when Edward Cullen crosses her path and raises her suspicion. Is there more to Edward than meets the eye? Can Bella fight her attraction to a man who might be her suspect?

Twilight – Rated: M – English – Mystery/Romance – Chapters: 12 – Words: 60,953 – Reviews: 266 – Updated: 12-18-11 – Published: 10-20-10 – Bella & Edward”

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6413209/1/Cold_Case_File 

***************

My second inspiring Isabella is Denverpopcorn‘s spider aficionado in SOUL (Sketches Of Ultimate Love).  Although this WIP story is all Edward, the Bella he finally encounters – his soul-mate, the woman he has been holding on to his virginity for – is one helluva woman. One of very few experts in her field, she is fighting for her place in academia, while studying the mating habits of the scariest arachnids around. Edward’s a boxer and a writer; he is reminiscent of the heroes found in John Irving’s work (anyone remember The World According to Garp? I know, I’m showing my age!). He is so finely drawn you will fall in love with Edward Cullen all over again. Only a brilliant Bella could be good enough to capture the heart of this beautiful boy:

“Suddenly, I imagined us together, like every other newlywed romanced by the white billowing waterfalls. I imagined her by my side, teasing each other, laughing, lovesick. I imagined a wedding night, and the two of us wrapped up in our limbs, her mouth on me, and her lips a beautiful circle around my cock.

Her lips around my cock. Jesus.

The wayward thought punched my insides and my chest stuttered a beat, frightened, like waking up from a trembling nightmare. I wanted to shake that sentence out of my head. I walked to the other side of the bridge, away from her, before she noticed my fright. I held my breath, terrorized by my fantasy. I knew it was this night that brought it on. I knew that she and I were only, and would always only, be friends. She may be perfect on the outside, golden hair and skin the color of buttermilk, a body that I jerked off to just once, on the night we met, but never since.

I was a virgin, but I wasn’t a dead virgin.

But we didn’t have the connection. There was no getting in Rosalie’s soul. Her gaze was missing the full measure of her hopes and dreams. It mirrored my own.

I startled when she appeared beside me. She gave me a reassuring smile. It was calm where we stood. I focused on the lights tracing the Canadian border. She turned to me, blissfully ignorant of my rogue fantasy. Her face was drawn and tired. I didn’t want her to be sad.

The wind blew up a great mist out of nowhere. She gulped up a big wet breath, held it for a few beats, and let it go.

“You’ll find her.”

I laughed. She was having random thoughts, too. “What?”

“Your girl, your one and only, your star. You know. Her.”

I knew whom she meant. It caught me off guard; we didn’t talk about soul mates often. Rose would never admit it, but I think a part of her held out for her own mate, too.

“You think so?”

“I know so. A guy like you just doesn’t go through all of this and not get everything he deserves. You’re too good not to get the girl.”

“It just…it has to happen. I can’t shake it, like…like she’s too real in my head for her to be a faceless dream.” While Rose nodded her head, I had a terrible urge to keep justifying myself. I didn’t need to, but I was about to embark on a new journey, and I didn’t want to be wrong in this. I had to ask. I hated doubt, but I had to form the words and get them out…”

Summary for SOUL: “Meet Edward Cullen, boy next door, dreamer, and self-proclaimed virgin. Take a journey with him as he heads out in search of The One. AH. EPOV, E/B.

Twilight – Rated: M – English – Drama/Romance – Chapters: 10 – Words: 87,765 – Reviews: 1256 – Updated: 12-2-11 – Published: 4-22-11 – Edward & Bella”

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6928840/1/SOUL 

***************

My final inspirational Isabella is written by a woman whose style and intelligence make her one of the sexiest authors in the fandom, WriteOnTime. Many of you are probably already reading Breaking News, but because she has just posted the epilogue, I thought those of you who wait for a fic to complete would like a heads-up.

Breaking News’ Bella is an anchor woman on national news, one who has worked her way up to the media spotlight the very hard way. (No! Not that hard way! The difficult – oh, never mind). She is tough, smart, witty and sure as hell isn’t going to fall in love with her on-air partner, the highly obnoxious Edward Cullen. Uh-uh, no way.

Way.

Oh, he’s so hot. And when you get to know him, he’s compassionate and dedicated and all of the very best things we associate with our favourite hero. Yes, including good in bed, goes without saying.

This story is fresh, exciting, challenging, heart-wrenching and educational without condescension:

“ “I miss him, too,” Kathy said as she handed me an unsolicited cup of coffee. “I’ll beat the crap out of him if he does something stupid. Don’t ever tell him I said that, though.” I couldn’t even pretend to respond to that in any casual way, and she raised her eyebrows at me. “He’ll be fine. He’s one of those guys, you know.”

At five o’clock, my cell phone buzzed.

“Let me tell you something,” Tanya’s voice assaulted me without preamble. “I never travel with him like this again. Is like sitting on pin cushion. He is scared to talk to you. Please, Bella, for me, say something to him.”

“I don’t know what to say.”

She tutted into the phone. “You don’t think I know that? I know that. Tell him what you have for lunch. Tell him you are stealing all his pens. Tell him anything. I’m handing him this phone now.”

Before I could tell her to wait a moment until I could gather my thoughts, Edward was breathing in my ear.

“Hey,” he said, his raw voice turning the simple word into a host of doubts and discomfort.

“How was the flight? Where are you?”

“Fine, except for the fact that Tanya was sitting next to me. We’re in Tbilisi, waiting for our ride to Grozny. It’s, uh, a little more than 100 miles from here, but we’ll have to take the scenic route to avoid any Imperial entanglements, and the roads are pretty bad.”

“Did you have dinner?”

He laughed, easing some of the unbearable tension between us. “I can’t believe you just asked me that. What’s next: am I wearing a scarf? Yes, I had dinner, if you want to call some really suspicious offal stew dinner.”

“Don’t laugh at me. I don’t know what I’m supposed to say to you,” I snapped.

“I’m sorry. I hate that you’re so worried. I hate that I’m the reason for it.”

“Yeah, well.” The words were grumpy, but I knew that he understood there was more fear than anger behind them.

“They don’t have much in the way of souvenirs in Grozny, but if you like, I’ll bring you a team Terek soccer jersey.”

“Edward.”

“I’m doing this, and then I’m coming back. Just watch me.”

“You’d better,” I choked, unable to maintain any toughness at the thought of an alternate ending.

“Hey now,” he murmured. “None of that. You’re acting like you’ve forgotten exactly how amazing I am at this stuff. Cut it out before you hurt my feelings.”

He didn’t need my doubts on top of his, and the very last thing I wanted to do was distract him from the task at hand. I struggled to find a lighter tone and managed a wobbly sketch of a laugh.

“Egomaniac. Just for that, I’m tempted to not tell you the very important thing I was going to tell you.” ”

Summary for  Breaking News: “Two network news anchors. One desk. In a race to get the story, love might become the headline – if they don’t kill each other first. AU/AH Canon Couples, smart people, particle physics, and tap dancing.

Twilight – Rated: M – English – Romance/Humor – Chapters: 26 – Words: 180,098 – Reviews: 6505 – Updated: 1-3-12 – Published: 10-5-09 – Edward & Bella – Complete”

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5424559/1/Breaking_News

*****

Well, if there wasn’t an inspirational Isabella there to tempt you, I have others. An Empress on an alien planet? A building inspector? Would a social worker float your boat? Or a rescue dog handler? You see how hard it was for me to  – oh, right, I mean difficult, okay? Not hard. Hush now, I have to go and write some more Lordward, and he’s very hard indeed..

Cheers, Gingerandgreen.

***************

Wow, what a lovely and informative post, I am very intrigued by these Inspirational Isabella recs, as I have not read any of them and they all sound great and I love getting new recs! I would like to say a huge heart-felt THANK YOU to Gingerandgreen for preparing this wonderful Guest Review Week post! It was very much appreciated.

Next week RA ladies, we are going to have our RA FFF Best of 2011 List post. Thank you to everyone who sent in their favourites and nominations. I have the lists almost complete and I’m in the process of compiling the banners and links to have it all ready to post for next Friday. Also, there were so many great recs that I may end up including an Honourable Mentions List too. *giggles* I love FanFiction! 😀

MC

 

38 Comments

Filed under Fan Fiction Friday, Fan Fiction Friday Guest Review, Fan Fiction Recs, FFF Library, Twilight, Writing

38 responses to “FanFiction Fridays – The Inspirational Isabella

  1. Could I maybe get the link to the story about An Empress on an alien planet? Ever since Written in the Stars, I’m dying to find another one just as good. Please and thank you. I alerted the first one about Bella being a cop but the one about her studying spiders I just can’t do. I’m a total arachnophobic. I can’t even see pictures of them and as I read my fan fiction right before I go to bed, I don’t want any dreams about them. All it would take is a mention of them and I’m ruined. Thanks but no thanks on that one.

    • So Crystal, I take it you never watched the Haunted Airman? And if you’re thinking about it…don’t! I don’t have a phobia of spiders but I still had them in my dreams after watching!!

      • Oh yes! I did watch it and freaked out, screamed and covered my eyes til my cousin said it was ok to look. I watched the rest of the movie thinking things were crawling on me. If I had known about the spiders I would have just fast forwarded that part. LOL

  2. Thanks Gingerandgreen and MC. It’s nice to focus on Bella for a change and you have picked an interesting and varied selection. I haven’t read Cold Case File but I like the premise, it’s a little different and Mystery/Romance is a winning combination for me.

    This week I had the great pleasure of reading An Education by BellaScotia. She is the much loved author of not only Secrets and Lies but one of my favourite Actorward stories, Between Ordinary and Extraordinary and she is now re-posting a polished version of An Education as it was one of her early fics.

    Since we are looking at the Inspirational Isabella, I realised that this sheltered, shy, socially inept Bella is inspiring in her own way. Bella is sweet 21 and never been kissed. She wants to break free from her past and decides what she needs is An Education; her newly acquired roommate, student doctor Edward with a past of his own plus a reputation with the ladies, very kindly agrees to be her teacher. I’m enjoying seeing the lines blur and feelings emerge. Edward and Bella play off each other wonderfully; add in larger than life Emmett who is the only one to see the truth in their relationship, Bella’s over-protective best friend Jasper, Edward’s friend Jake with his desire to actually date Bella, and BellaScotia’s romantic story has all the makings of a great rom-com. Oh, I know the perfect actors for the part, lol. The story is 13 chapters in and updates at least once a week.

    http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5903446/1/An_Education
    21yr old Bella has never been kissed. When her bff and room mate Jasper moves out, player Edward moves in. How far will he go when Bella asks him to teach her about dating and sex? Mostly fluffy and lemony, minimal angst.

    • Oooh! This sounds like a good one Cared! It reminds me of a chick lit book I read called A Girl Like You by Gemma Burgess. And the flatmate’s name was Robert, so that’s always a plus! Anyway, this story sounds fab! Thanks

  3. I’d like to say thank you to Cared for the beautiful artwork, putting in the banner links and getting my ass in gear to write this. If I was rich, I’d be bugging Cared to work for me as my personal assistant. She could do it from Ireland. She has the most brilliant ways and means of getting me to do stuff. She is also lovely and very talented, but it was my idea first, so no one else can have her as their PA, okay?

    Crystal, I’m sorry, I was referring to Written in the Stars http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7502401/1/Written_in_the_Stars , what an Inspiring Isabella she was! Have you tried http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7601038/1/The_Better_Angels_of_Our_Nature by the same author, Lissa Bryan? http://www.fanfiction.net/u/3300533/Lissa_Bryan

    • ilovealion

      I’ll wrestle you for her! hahaha We’ll have to find a mud wrestling pit while we’re in Vegas and put on a good show.

      Cared keeps me straight, too. I’m sure most people have NO IDEA how much she does behind the scenes for so many of us. She is a gem, as are you GandG, and I’m proud that i can call you guys friends.

      Now- Let’s get ready to rumble. lol

      • HOLD UP HOLD UP!!! HUH UH NO WAY!!! CARED IS MINE!!!!! I’ll take ya all on in a fight to the death! LMAO!!!! She found ME first lol. I’d like to say I found her since she is such a valued treasure to me but the truth is she found me FIRST lol. I’d be lost without her. and FYI it was cared who suggested I offer up RA to all the RAoR hOOrs in the first place when RAoR Shut down. MC and RFM had just joined me a short time before that. You can ask her yourself that I have tried many times to convince her to start her own PR agency or better yet Cared Rita and myself go into business as a full service literary agency!! Cared can promote Rita edit and I can design/paint the book covers and we can all read manuscripts. The Trifecta Agency *snickers* Cared is the FF pimping Queen! ALL HAIL THE QUEEN!! http://img3.etsystatic.com/il_fullxfull.19772727.jpg

  4. Hello all!!

    I have not read either of the stories this week, and they sound very interesting, so on the list they go – thank you so much for the beautiful job GingerandGreen 🙂

    Apart from working with the beautiful Cared lately finishing up the last of the Actorward stories, over the past fortnight I have read only one story to rec and that is Out of Her Head by http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4829568/1/Out_of_Her_Head by 1blue25 *Complete* Summary: Devastated by an unrequited crush, Bella Swan escapes her troubles and moves to Chicago to teach at a prestigious prep school. Mysterious and sexy Edward Cullen can’t seem to make up his mind how he feels about his new colleague. As Bella settles into her own life, she discovers that Edward may be keeping secrets of his own.

    This one probably doesn’t go with the Inspiration Isabella theme this week, but I have had this one on my TBR list for ages – it has been complete since 2009, so it has been around for ages, so many of you may have read it. Edward is an ass at the beginning of the story, but he does grow on you and the thing I loved about this story that it has that ExB ” special connection” that I like to bang on about so much!! A really lovely story, a little angst, but not too bad!

    Hope you are all having a great week, I am looking forward to hearing what is owning everyone.

    AV xo

  5. When authors give reviews/recs, I always sit up and pay attention. Something about their perspective always intrigues me, and the fact if they’re busy writing something, and they are taking the time to read, it must be worth it. Right!?!?

    The first story definitely sounds good, so that is going on my WIP list, and Ginger’s own story, Plight Thee my Troth, is on there also. 🙂

    I can’t really say enough about WriteOnTime. Her writing is SO smart, SO well done, SO funny, and I could go on. Breaking News made my Top 10 list for 2011. I want to be BOTH characters, Bella and Edward, because they are that inspirational.

    The most recent story that I’ve read lately, that really blew me away is from Savage7289. I finally read Offside, and why I thought it was going to be a simple high school fic, about Edward playing soccer, I just don’t know. You would think that after reading other stories from Savage, I would have been prepared. It was AMAZING!!
    http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7036128/1/Offside

  6. ilovealion

    Me again. Just want to thank GandG and MC for another wonderful edition of Fanfiction Friday.

    GandG… You even found a way to put a cliffie in a review!! I sooo wanna read about Spiderella and Edward because I’m dying to find out about his relationship with Rosalie. And what is he going to ask her??

    I haven’t read any of your recommendations, yet. Once I read your BPOV from the Fandom4ME compilation, I will have to start Soul. No doubt. I don’t have a fondness for spiders, but I will totally enjoy a smart, scientist Bella. Entomology was one of my favorites classes when I was getting my degree in Biology, so this Bella and I will have something in common.

    Thanks guys, so much.

  7. haystackhair

    Sigh. Well it seems like RL is giving me an @sskicking lately, so Fridays seem to be the only day I can get here. Thanks for all the wonderful recs. I’ve been reading some of last weeks, and you ladies never steer me wrong.
    I like the topic, inspirational Bella. I always saw Bella in Twilight as inspirational. The girl who thinks she is very ordinary, but she stands up to the hottest guy in school where everyone else just drools over him. I loved the way she was snarky with him from the get go, even though she was stunned by his beauty.

  8. haystackhair

    I forgot to mention this one that I read, can’t remember if it was rec’d here or not, but it was great. Basically Bella hates Rosalie, so she sleeps with her boyfriend Edward- over and over. It’s smutty and fun and I really like this Bella and Edward. It’s called Good Deal.
    http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7543244/1/Good_Deal

  9. newyorkkisses

    Hi ladies!
    Thank you for these great recs, Gingerandgreen! I haven’t heard of the first before (and have SOUL and Breaking News on my TBR-list) and I can’t wait to read them all. Your recs made me move them up the list. 😉 Cold Case File sounds especially intriguing to me as I have never read a fic starring Bella as a detective.

    Oooh and can I be greedy today and ask for that link for the fic with Bella as a rescue dog handler? 🙂 The premise sounds cute.

    This week I read „Dear Mr Masen”, which I started back when it was a WIP, then downloaded once it was complete and it got lost in the load of fics on my Kindle. I found it again when I was looking for a fic to start and got sucked right back in. I’m at 85% right now and can’t wait to get back to it tonight. This is a fic that could go on forever and I’d happily devour every word of it. Love CFO-ward.

    Summary:
    “Error 434: Reprimanding an executive.” Life changing or just stupid? Dear Mr. Masen: A story of unauthorized Internet usage, culinary delights and the goings-on at Cullen, Inc. AH, ExB.
    Twilight – Rated: M – English – Humor/Romance – Chapters: 24 – Words: 121,722 – Reviews: 12003 – Updated: 9-13-11 – Published: 11-17-10 – Bella & Edward – Complete
    http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6483877/1/Dear_Mr_Masen

    And the outtakes: “From the desk of”
    Outtakes from Dear Mr. Masen
    Twilight – Rated: T – English – Humor/Romance – Chapters: 1 – Words: 11,098 – Reviews: 95 – Published: 9-5-11
    http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7355801/1/From_The_Desk_Of

    Have a great weekend, ladies!
    XO
    NYK

  10. rita01tx

    Great recs, GG! I’ve been following SOUL from the get go…great story! Cold Case File and Breaking News have been on my TBR for ages…time to move them up a notch or two LOL!

    As for an inspirational Bella, read theladygrey’s String Theory:
    http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7589412/1/String_Theory
    “Eleven dimensions. Infinite parallel realities. And in all of them, I love her.” Muppets, math, and physicists falling in love. Fluff and eventual lemons. ExB, AH.
    Twilight – Rated: M – English – Romance – Chapters: 53 – Words: 81,024 – Reviews: 7021 – Updated: 1-27-12 – Published: 11-27-11 – Edward & Bella – Complete

    Otherwise, I’ve been reading YellowGlue’s Trippin, Slippin, Stumblintrimblin this week (pdf version since she pulled all her stories).
    “A tale of pirouettes and prayers. Marseilles and a mosaic-heart. whispers and white dahlias. leg warmers and LSD. Turtle and tutus. SixtyFour and “Since I’ve been Loving You”. lies and lilacs. truth and the trouble with it. blood… and bearing a grudge.”
    Well that’s not a very informative summary for this super angsty story!
    Basically, Edward is a Volturi guard who stumbles upon his singer…3 year old Bella…and becomes her “imaginery” friend until the age of 13, when he decided it’s best for her if he leaves. Of course, it nearly kills them both and he finally comes back into her life 5 years later. How to convince her she’s not crazy??
    LOVE this story!!

    • somanywards

      Wrapped up in “String theory” now*
      I love YellowGlue’s stories* and that one is my fav 😉

      Wishing all a fab weekend full of sexy BD screencaps (OMR!!!)
      sigh*

  11. miniaturemom12

    Thanks for the recs, guys! Nothing from me this time. 😦
    Too busy #$()*%^%$ working to read!!! But the weekend is here and I plan on catching up.
    Enjoy your weekend.

  12. G&G Your story is first on my list to read after I get back to and finish PR! And yes it is cared who is responsible for pimping them both to me *cough*endlessly*cough* Not that I mind I love seeing and hearing about them and all the others too. Thanks for guest rec-ing today. Thanks to everyone who helps out here at RA. I deeply appreciate it.

    Cared, MWAH! Love you BB! You RAWK!

    MC Another Great Friday! Thank You for all you do! Love you too!

  13. Hey NewYorkkisses,
    Kitkat681’s Search and Rescue is a lot more angsty than cute, but it is a gripping story: http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7306120/1/Search_and_Rescue Hope you enjoy! I loved Dear Mr Masen, too. 🙂

  14. I don’t know if this story has a true “inspirational Bella” but she’s a pretty powerful woman. I’ve been owned by Fictionfreak’s “Edward Cullen, Dick for Hire” and then on to the sequel!
    http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5418026/1/Edward_Cullen_Dick_for_Hire

    http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6286508/1/The_Dick_in_Me

  15. OK, hi again! First comment not successful, had to create a Twitter account just for you (you feel special now, right? coz I am a techno fail most of the time) anyways, so I’m back to tell you I just found RobAttack & I am crazy in love with you all now (in a good way) & I can’t wait to read your archives & I just went to the “50 Shades” pics & fortunately, I am (a) alone, (b) in bed, (c) am listening to Rob singing on my ipod, &, most importantly, (d) had my “little friend” handy…coz then I read the fingerporn post & lost it totally…”I iz ded now”…so. Now this Rob-lovin’ cougar has found another place to share the love! You are def my kind of hoors! Thank u all, I’ll be hanging out here a lot!

    • OMG!! ROTFLMAO!! You is just the pervy kinda girl we need and welcome here BB!! I likes you already! Welcome Home BB! Pick you out a room and join our pervy party Everyday! being alone in bed and listening to Rob sing will always lead to the same “situation” Just so you know LOL Bring it on BB! we’re glad to have you.

    • Welcome!! And thanks for going to so much trouble just to comment! Glad to see you are already making yourself at home here at the mansion. There are so many great tabs at the top that I’m sure you’ll find a few more to “inspire” you! Believe me, I can relate. I’ve been working on a little something for Tuesday and let’s just say, I’m now “inspired”. LOL

    • rita01tx

      Yay! A cougar sista! Damn BB, wez gonna outnumber the younguns soon LMAO!! Welcome REV!!

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

