Tonguing it Tuesday: Love is in the Air

Hello ladies! Either today is a day you are dreading,  happily awaiting, or are indifferent about all together. And no, it’s not because you’ve become to accustomed to Tonguing It Tuesday here it at RA. It’s Valentine’s Day and love IS indeed in the air here!!! Rob love, that is! Just the way we like it. But Rob love can be oh so many things. Take a look…

Yes, we all know that WE love Rob. But what about some other species on earth?

I’m confessing that we all love you! See, even Rosie can’t keep her trunk off Rob. And she’s not the only one of her costars that feel that way!

And you thought I was going to say Reese! Looks like the Animal Kingdom has fallen under the Pattinson Spell as well. But let’s find something a little smaller and see who wins this battle.

(click image for movement)

I heard that this baby was screaming its head off when Rob first held it but once it looked into his eyes quieted down nicely. Okay, maybe it WAS the cream cheese and jelly thumb but I think Rob looks like a natural here.

So there you have it.  Women, animals, babies and children all love Rob. And I think we can safely say the feeling is mutual. Here’s my words of wisdom to tell others.

Because there’s really nothing wrong with this:

And now some heartfelt words from the man himself.

Well, it’s not quite what I was going for Rob. And poor Patty, may she rest in peace. Let’s try this again, shall we?

See? I told you the feeling was mutual!

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

Robs Fan~tasy

All pics found from google and facebook. And speaking of facebook, you can find us here too!

13 Comments

Filed under Because he gives us a Reason to smile., Happy Valentine's Day, Rob Pattinson

13 responses to “Tonguing it Tuesday: Love is in the Air

  1. dazzledbyrp

    I found this little video. Love the song. Rob is ALL of our Valentines! Happy Valentine’s Day evertone. May all your RobDreams come true!!

    And what is Rosie doing from about 2:05 on in that clip from WFE, may I ask?? That girl is truly one of us!!

  2. exaltada

    I love all the pics, specially Rob with that banner telling he loves us… *sigh* yes, he makes me feel butterflies ;). Thanks!

  3. rita01tx

    What if Rob had a job moonlighting as a candy gram LMAO! Hey! That would make a great Valentine o/s!
    Oh crap! Me and my big mouth…don’t tell the boss I said that!

    • That would be awesome!! Do you know how busy he would be! And don’t worry Rita, your secret is safe with me 😉

      • ROTFLMAO!!! Are you trying to say something here Rita?? LOL

        I know that you know that I have been really busy doing something important to me but you didn’t think I wouldn’t come back and read the posts now did you?

        Him I think “Hot and Sticky” might be a good title for that fic don’t you?

  4. Hey RFM, how good of our Valentine to make us a card! LOL

    I love the gif with the giraffe, that’s a new one for me. I love too how no species is immune to the Pattinson Pull.

    • Our Valentine really does love us! He’s an amazing gift!!

      And the giraffe was so cute, wasn’t she?!

      • He’s a clever man to do what he did. It just made all of us lovehim more for being so adorkable!

        Personally I love the vid where he’s meeting Rosie in WFE for the first time and Reese is leaning against the wall. If you don’t know what I mean then go watch it and keep your eyes on where reese’s eyes are lingering LOL YOU GO GIRL!! I don’t blame you at all.

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

