Wandering…Lips!

I hope that you all had a wonderful Valentine’s Day!! Today’s post is inspired by Midnight Cougar. She gave me this great idea and then lo and behold…when I woke up in the morning it looked like someone had read our minds! All around yesterday was Rob and his lips. They were on  Popsugar’s 30 most memorable kisses. the new TV spot featuring DuRob kissing his costars, and these awesome videos by HisHandsObsessed (that we will get to later).

So here’s what Rob himself has said about kissing, “I always get carried away when I’m kissing. I just go nuts! Walking away after it is the strangest moment for me. It’s embarrassing – not knowing what to say to each other.” Well Rob, I think there’s a few ladies that might help you out with that!

I know what you’re thinking. Enough talking and let’s get to the lips!! Okay, okay.

We have to start out with a first kiss. And let me just say, if this is the way the boy gives a FIRST kiss, we are all ded!!!

And after some more practice it really gets going.

Sometimes it’s more than just the lips that wander.

Is it getting hot in here? Wow! Rob has done all kinds of kisses. From chaste forehead kissing, to man on man kisses, to full-blown passion and these  next videos have them all! And even if you’ve seen them before they are so worth watching again, and again and again.

Here’s part one with the song I thought of immediately when I think about kisses.

Part 2 takes us all the way to Breaking Dawn and starts to turn up the heat.

How are you holding up? I’m thinking if you haven’t changed your shamanties yet, you will after this! This one is packed with passion.

Whew!! Barely made it through that one without spontaneously combusting! I think HisHandsObsessed used almost every Rob kiss known to womankind. I say almost because I think there is one more that is so classic, so amazing and let’s face it, kinda hot. It has kisses on the lips, forehead and a kiss on the hand all rolled into one!

Oh yes! I think that the Taybert  kiss was a definite top kiss moment!! Shows that our guy is willing to do anything to make a good show. Now let’s see that one more time!

I bet you never thought you’d wish you were Lautner, now did you?  After all this I’m thinking next time I see Rob I’m going for a kiss!!! Screw Dean, it will be so worth it 😉  So ladies, what is your favorite Rob kiss? And don’t worry, we’ll focus on Breaking Dawn later! And I can’t wait for more kissing to come!

robsfuturemate

17 Comments

Filed under Bel Ami, Edward A M Cullen, New Moon, Rob Pattinson, Shamwow anyone?, WFE, What Gets You Hot?

17 responses to “Wandering…Lips!

  1. dazzledbyrp

    I have one word for this post, Rfm: ROBGASM. The End.

  2. Sus

    Those 3 Rob-kissing vids were awesome, but #3 almost knocked my out of my chair! Gawd, how I love those beautiful, pouty lips of his!!!

    Happy (belated) Valentine’s Day, ladies. As I currently don’t have a Valentine, I’m claiming Rob…..

    xoxoSus

  3. What an awesome post RFM, Rob’s lips are definitely kissable! *UNF*

  4. Just read this quote from Christina Ricci, “Robert Pattinson is a good kisser. And I’m not being nice.” GAHHHH! Lucky b*tch!!! Wish we could test this out for ourselves!!

  5. Um…yeah…HOLY HELL! Look at this! *DED*

  6. You are so awesome here at RA-I always save your site for last in my evening tour du Rob, & I actually have those manu vids in my youtube faves already…& watched last night to celebrate Vajayjay Day (What??!! Isn’t that what V-Day stands for? *innocent smirks*) I had to use my emergency paper bag kept near the bed/computer for crises such as these-Roblipitis-you know the malady well, I’m sure, after posting these, right? I think the dr. ordered more vid watching to desensitize me, so, gotta follow dr’s orders, yes? here goes….damn! where did I put that pink rabbit, ummm, oops! I meant emergency paper bag????? Luv u BBs!

    OOoooh, check out “Robert Pattinson Immortelle”…unf! (gotta put new batteries in that darn paper bag again, lol!)

    • Awww, thank you so much for the kind words!! We appreciate you guys coming out and commenting 🙂 Yes, the vids are def f*ck hawt but did you see the one Midnight Cougar posted in the comments. Better get your er, bag handy!! You’re gonna need it!

      And as for V-day, a few of the girls thought it stood for this V:

  7. Wow, there are some talented video makers out there. I suppose that’s no surprise as the raw material they are working is obviously very inspiring!

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

