Monday Madness… A Video Tribute to FF Hawtness!!! Def NSFW!!!

Good morning, ladies!

Rita and I are putting our heads together for you today. We were trying to come up with ideas for posts that weren’t “Done to Death” and, since we aren’t as lucky as our California Counterparts *ahem :P, * we’ve kinda run out of idears…til now.

What could be better than hot video tributes to some of our favorite Fan Fiction stories?

Let’s start the day off RIGHT…which is code for:

THIS POST IS FUCK HAWT AND NOT SAFE FOR WORK!!!

 If you get caught watching these at work, you WILL be fired, so please do NOT jepordise your Jobs! Wait till you get home!!! If You are under 21 or sensitive, “TURN AWAY NOW!!” YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!

So, first up is one of my personal favorites by Biel for Master of the Universe by Snowsqueens Icedragon:

Only THE BEST for my girls!! 😀

Now that I have your attention, How about a little something for all you working girls out there who had to work today, Think about this the next time you’re in “The Office”  (The Beautiful Bastard) By JustBiel1

Ok I never saw this vid or heard of this fic before last night but DAYYUM!!! This thing curled Mah toes!!! Not surprising since it too is from JustBiel1 Video inspired upon the twific “Incubus Anomaly”, by the awesomely talented elusivetwilight. IA is M rated for dark lemons and dark themes, so is this video.

 Holy Hell!! Is it HOT in here????

 Well if it ain’t it about to be!!!

MILLION DOLLAR BABY SUMMARY
When Renee is diagnosed with a terminal illness, Isabella makes the ultimate sacrifice. Selling herself to the highest bidder to do with her as they please may just prove to be more than she bargained for.
Rated M for a reason folks!

If you haven’t read yet then please do so! You won’t regret it, I promise:
http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5983247/1/Million_Dollar_Baby

OK, I gotta stop before I burn down The RA Mansion LOL so imma turn you over to Rita now. Take it GF!!!

* * * * * *

Damn, girl! Start with the best, why don’t ya LOL!

Well Biel vids ARE the best and THIS vid is the very reason I read The Red Line by Winndsinger…

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4819806/1/The_Red_Line

Alitriona made GREAT Fan Fiction videos for one of the first FF’s I ever read, Wide Awake by AngstGoddess

http://angstgoddess003.livejournal.com/699.html

and for the angsty goodness that is The Blessing and the Curse by The Black Arrow!

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5100876/1/The_Blessing_and_the_Curse

Many of us are completely besotted by anything written by CaraNo!  FrenchOthFan made this fabulous vid for Our Yellow House! OMG! I seriously need to read that now that it’s complete!!

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6945394/1/Our_Yellow_House

Another complete story I MUST read is Sins of the Piano Man by Solareclipses!  She made her own super vid for it…

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6036342/1/Sins_of_the_Piano_Man

Not all stories are about Edward and Bella.  Dee602 brought this f*ckin’ AMAZING vid by MexicanGirlTat to our attention back in January on MC’s Friday Fan Fiction post “180 Degrees of Edward.”

Dee didn’t know which fic it was linked to so I did a quick search and we THINK it might be for a Tyler (Remember Me) and Mallory (Welcome to the Rileys) crossover fic called Fix You by HeartK.

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6723470/1/Fix_You

ONE more before I turn it back over to RF!  I was just now searching YouTube randomly and found THIS vid for Life Unexpected by GoldenEyess…

Why have I not heard of this fic? Oh yeah…cause it’s not posted yet BUT IT WILL BE!! So go “like” it on Facebook and let her know how much we are looking forward to reading her story!!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Life-Unexpected/283694998330567

Hey! It’s me again,

We started with a Fifty Vid and we’s gonna end with a Fifty vid!!! How could I NOT include Melbie’s…

“Call My Name!”

Want more??? Come Back Next Monday for another all vid post dedicated soley to, Snowqueens Icedragon’s “Master of the Universe ~ Fifty Shades Of Gray”

“Laters Babez”

RobsFan~tasy & Rita01tx
45 Comments

Filed under Artistic Genius!, Monday Madness, Rob Pattinson

45 responses to “Monday Madness… A Video Tribute to FF Hawtness!!! Def NSFW!!!

  1. WOW!! RF!! What a fabulous collection of fanfic hot videos!!!! My favorite of course is the first one!!! Master of the Universe by the wonderfully talented Biel!!! I am so enjoying watching these! And thank you for including “Call My Name” – although it doesn’t measure up to the others, I am honored you included it 🙂 xoxo from melbie

  2. nebfan51

    Okay – now I NEED to reread The Office!! Great post!!!!! Thank you.

    • rita01tx

      Nebfan darlin’! The Office was / is a classic that will be read and reread by us all for a veery long time!

  3. can’t find Million Dollar Baby….do you have an authors name for this or has the story been pulled? really sounds interesting and I want to read it but it’s nowhere!

    • rita01tx

      Hey waterbearer69! Welcome to RA!!
      The author was clpsuperstar and she pulled all her fics. RF didn’t realize that when she posted the link.
      One of our RA sistas just sent it to me so if you send an email to RobAttack1@hotmail.com we will send it to you!

      • WELL SHIT GIRL!!! Send it to me too! If I ever get my garden done I can sit outside and read it LOL That’s the plan anyway. In fact send me any of the above fics You have on PDF I found a ton more that weren’t sexy Vids but the fics sounded interesting so my TBR has been extended twice this week. Might as well make it three LOL.

        • HI Heidi!!! Proud to have you here and so glad you took the time to comment! It really means alot when people stop to say hello and let us know you like what we are doing. If you need fic recs or anytime then just name your genra, Atorward? Tatward? Geekward? Punkassward? Vampireward? and we will be glad to rec away. If not, stop by any friday and we’ll have some new ones for you OR You can check out MC’s Fan Fiction Library tab at the top of the page. It contains every fic we’ve rec’d in the past. Melbie is mah hero so i totes you there GF!!

          Welcome to the “RA Mansion BB” find a room, unpack and perv with us!

      • Yes I am a total Tard sometimes hehe Sorry about that.

    • Welcome waterbear69!!! Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting!!! Glad to have you aboard. We are always happy to help so stop by again sometime!

  4. I love your site and the videos! Only recently found fan fiction and, Honey, it completes me. Thrilled to find you and I just want to say Melbie is fantastic- adored “Call My Name”! All of the videos were great. I am in my happy place thanks to ladies. XO-from Heidi

    • rita01tx

      Heidi darlin’! Preachin’ to the choir on fanfiction! You’ll find tons of good rec every Friday here on RA! Hell’n I can’t even pick up a “real” book anymore LMAO!!!
      As for our beloved Melbie, we can’t get enough of her lovely photo edits of Rob and all her fabulous videos! Good thing she doesn’t mind sharing them with us LOL!

  5. rita01tx

    Awww, RF! Million Dollar Baby and all of clpsuperstar’s other fics have been pulled. Anybody got pdf’s???

  6. exaltada

    Oh, what a lot of good fics and good videos!! I have no time to read more fanfics , but I have The Red Line on the waiting list. I had never heard about The Office, but … watching the video I have really wanted to read it. Does anyone know where can I find that story? And …I cannot see the video of Incubus anomaly 😦 Sorry if I´m confused or I misunderstood, I blame my poor knowledge about English. By the way, reading MOTU really helped me to improve my English. I discovered that awesome story thanks to the video of Biel, I saw it at The cold shower. A great video for an exceptional fic.
    Thank you very much for sharing this ;))

  7. So much talent out here in the fandom, it is just incredible! Who needs Universal and Summit when we’ve got Biel and company in our own midst? Beautiful work, all, and thanks to you fine ladies of RA for weaving them all together here in one place. Combine this with the surfer dude pics and we’re going to need a whole bunch of defibrillators out here in the fandom this week! ____________________ (flatlined) XXX BOH

    • rita01tx

      BOH darlin’! I always thought whoever gets to make the Fifty movie should absolutely bring Biel on board to help get that puppy RIGHT!!!
      MALIBU ROB!!! I AM DED!!!

    • We always keep the defibulators carged and ready here at RA BOH LOL
      Surfing Rob is awesome!!! and WONDERFUL To see him being himself!! Hate the fact that he was papped but *guilty pleasure* love seeing him doing something he enjoyed.

      Love you Rob and I always wish the best and most happiness for you, whatever that maybe!!!

  8. What a day…Loved it all ladies…All this..and Baywatch Rob!!!…

    • rita01tx

      Baywatch Rob trumps EVERYTHING, Bedazzled darlin’! What a wonderful sight to wake up to this morning.
      I told RF I never thought I’d see the day I’d be beholdin’ to a lurkin’ f*ckin’ PAP!!

  9. rita01tx

    Awwww! Check out the cute vid posted on Robsessed by Oila!

  10. OK I FINALLY got the incubus anomoly Video to post. sorry about the confusion. WP Effed it up but it’s good to go now. very short vid but verra verra interseting…

  11. eewee333

    I just finally got around to checking my email today and OMG! Awesome-hot posting!! Love the vids. Rob is just so, so hot anyway. If anyone is looking for Million Dollar Baby, cplsuperstar still has her blog up with the story on it. Check her fanfiction authors page and she gives you the link to her blog. Do any of you have a complete copy of MOTU? And speaking of the beautiful FIFTY, just got my copy of EW in the mail and “Fifty Shades of Grey” is the cover article! Great interview with ICY as well. I do so enjoy your website and look forward to all of your postings. They are the highlight of my day!!

    • rita01tx

      You’ve got mail, eewee darlin’! Thanks for offering to share what you have in your pdf bank LOL! I’ll keep that in mind next time I can’t find what I’m looking for! MWAH!!

      • rita01tx

        It’s a big file {MOTU Part I – complete}, so it will take awhile to get to you!

      • eewee333

        I got it!! Thanx so much rita. See you next time!

      • jellybeanzs

        Hi! Can I trouble you to send MOTU to me as well?

        Back in 2009 I patiently (ha!) waited for snowqueens ice dragon to post the latest chapter at approx. 1:30 a.m Monday morning and read for two hours. Good sigh. I was always tired on Monday’s at the office but it was well worth it!!!

        I would liove a copy its no trouble.

        Thanks!!!!!

  12. edwardsvamptramp69

    Cowabunga, Ladies! Damn that was a fucking WONDERFUL birthday present! My b’day was actually yesterday, but it feels like it’s still going and going and going with these fuck hawt vids! *fans self* And the first four FF stories are all in my Favorites! LOVED EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM!! You certainly know how to p;ick ’em! Pervy minds think alike. *wink*

    Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU, BB’s! “The Office” holds a spot in my heart as it was my very first FF story. *sigh* I miss tby789’s writing. But all of these phenomenal stories will live on in the fandom especially with true talent backing them up in the form of video greatness.:)

    Excellent as always! Kudos!

    Mwah!

    • rita01tx

      Well, glad we could make your birthday even better for you, EVT darlin’!! RF and I had a blast putting this post together…collaborations can be so much fun!
      The Office is definitely one the classics in my book and it never hurts to educate the newbies, right? Good thing we have a Sistahood that’s willing to share what they have stashed in their pdf banks LOL!!
      Now, let’s all keep our eyes peeled for the next classic story!!!!!

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

