Monday MotU Madness…NSFW!

Hello Everybody *waves*

RobsFan~tasy

Good Morning Ladies. It’s Monday and you know I ain’t about to let you start a Monday off with the Blues. I think we should start it of with RED instead. Red Hot that is. As promised I’m bringing you a “Master of the Universe, Fifty Shades Video” tribute. So Brace youselves and IF you’re working wait till you get home!!! Cause if you don’t and your boss catches you watching this he/she is going to look at you like this…

So just to make sure I have your FULL attention…

Heh heh heh I knew that would work. Oh those hips just Bring all kinds of pervetry to my dirty mind.

This first Fifty Vid is about 98 % Exactly the way I pictured Fifty’s House looking. This thing screams sexy Fifty Shades….

This next lady is just amazing. She makes her own vids, she makes amazing Banners and gifs, Videos, writes FF, Writes sings and produces her own songs and I’m sure there is tons more. I am of course talking about the amazing Betti Gefecht…

This Next one was made by our very own Maggie!!! *waves* Hey BB!! I Love this song with this vid!!

**WARNING** Mild female nudety in this VID!!! If you are easily offended, under 21 or at work STOP NOW!!!

And once again I have to leave you with our very own pervy ol cougar mama’s FABULOUS Work! I swear Melbie! This song is so durhty!! LOL But so fitting for Fifty!!!

Well that’s all from me this week mah friends. Hope you enjoyed your Holiday weekend!

“Laters BBez”

RobsFan~tasy
 
22 Comments

Filed under Artistic Genius!, Because he gives us a Reason to smile., Because I CAN!, Breathless, Fifty Shades, Monday Madness, My Brand of Heroin, Shamwow anyone?, We All Go A Little Mad Sometimes, What Gets You Hot?

22 responses to “Monday MotU Madness…NSFW!

  1. rita01tx

    Whoa! I thought I’d seen all the vids for MotU, but the first one is new to me! Good one!
    I love Betti’s original song so much! I wonder if Icy has any control over the music for Fifty Shades of Grey? I can so see Betti’s song somewhere…at least in the closing credits, if nowhere else!
    Maggie! Great job, darlin’!
    And you closed with my absolute favorite, mainly because of Melbie’s gorgeous edits and the Paula Cole song! Gorgeous!!!

    • Now Rita, you knows i’ll always fins sumpin new to surprise you all swith ifn I set my mind too it!! LOL and Maggie makes pudy damn good vids when she gets inspired!
      the best way to close a post is with anything by melbie! :)

  2. eewee333

    What a great way to start my Monday! Nothing hotter or sexier than 50 Shades!! Loved the videos, love Rob too. I sure hope they offer him the role. I just don’t see anyone else in my minds eye when I read and reread and reread MOTU. Another great video is by Biel with the song Black, Black Heart. It was one of the very first 50 Shades videos I saw many moons ago. Thanks for a great posting.

  3. luvtwilight72

    WOW!! That was worth waking up to today:) The vids are amazing!!! Thanks for sharing:)

  4. Wow! Way to get my heart started! Love all the videos – especially the first. Looked just the way I pictured Escala. And Melbie’s was superb! Oh,the pictures and that song! Beautiful!!

    • rita01tx

      Heidi darlin’! I wouldn’t buy a place like that for myself {if I had the money}, but I wouldn’t turn it down…especially if it came loaded with Fifty and maid service LMAO!!!

    • IKR?? it was like they took it Rightoutta my head! That just goes to show you what a great writer ICY is that everyone saw it the same because she described it so well!

      Yeah Melbie is our hero around here! Thanks for commenting Heidi!

  5. exaltada

    Good post, baby. As I said last week, I discovered MOTU thanks to the video of Biel, and is the vid I like most, but all these are fine. My favorites are the first and last, the first because it is very true to the story, and the last one because of all these hot photos of Rob and phrases of the fics … wow. I had not read the lyrics of the song until now .. I love it! By the way, this story will be translated into my language soon, but I’ve been disappointed of knowing that they will translate literally: “Fifty Shades of Grey” is “Cincuenta sombras de Grey.” WTF? I hope not reading Anastasia calling Christian “Mi cincuenta”! May be because I read the fanfic in English, but I swear it would sound fatal… *shrugs*
    xoxo

    • rita01tx

      Gah! I know what you mean. In Dutch, she might say “Mijn arme Fijftig!” My poor Fifty! Just doesn’t translate LMAO!!

    • Thanks Exaltada. I love them all for different reasons. Well it may not translate well but you will always have the english version too! Thanks for stopping by to comment!!

    • I Love those new pics!! Thanks for covering for me since I was gone all Day Rita! MWAH!!! I don’t want our girls to think they were being ignored!!

      Maggie, Are we hitting the malibu beaches anytime soon?? LOL

      • dazzledbyrp

        You read my mind. I was thinkin’ of moseying on up the coast with a big spyglass. A lot of Malibu is private, though, and I bet that’s where he’s doing his thing.

        Loved the MotU post. Kick started the old juice on a Monday. Loved all the videos (thanks for pimping mine in here). And yes, you have to find that one by Biel. I think that was what made me read MotU in the first place.
        Here it is. Hold on to your panties….

  6. OME RF, I told Gingerandgreen on Sunday that I needed a fan and smelling salts nearby for her Plight Thee My Troth update – lucky for me they are still at hand for this Fifty post. Believe me I need them. You have made me want to read MOTU again, it happens me every time I see a Fifty video. The only story I have read more times is the original Twilight.

    Maggie – what a great video! You’ve been hiding your light under a bushel.

  7. dazzledbyrp

    Thanks, Cared. I really loved that version of the Brittany Spears song, “Toxic”. I thought it sounded very sexy and dangerous – like our Fifty!

  8. Oh wow, thanks for including my song vid in here, I’m honored!! :D

  9. Well fuk,I can’t see the vids,grrr

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

