Sensual Sunday ~ It’s Barcelona, Baby!!! – Part 1

Well, ladies! A promise is a promise!!

You know how we all swear that Rob is so f*ckin’ beautiful, he takes your breath away? Preachin’ to the choir here, darlin’s!  I had to remind myself to breathe a number of times as I gathered the bounteous beauty that was Rob in Barcelona!

Star date:  May 01, 2011

Event:  Water for Elephants Premier

Location:  Barcelona, Spain

Maybe it was the sultry Spanish air, but Rob seemed to have a really good time in Barcelona! Hell’n it coulda been the cervesa, right?

Let's get this party started!

I loved how comfortable he and Reese were with each other the whole WFE promo tour…wonder what he was saying to her?

Hey, Reese! What do you call cheese that isn't yours?

Oh no! Not bad jokes, Rob!

Nacho Cheese!

*Face palm!* Sorry, ladies…I got no say in this today *sigh!* Can we get to the “bounteous beauty,” already? Please??

Awww Rita, you're no fun today!

Well, there’s fun, and then there’s FUN…ifyouknowwhatImeanandIthinkyoudo!!

Alright, then...let's poof us some panties!

*Gulp!* Uh, good start, darlin’!

My Melbie sure knows how to "enhance" me, doesn't she?

*Squeeee!* Hell’n she does have good material to work with, baby! *Holy crap, Melbie!*

Rita, you might wanna see if there're any h00rs still standing!

Rob, darlin’! You’re girls are a lot tougher than you think…we can take as much as you’ve got!! {Don’t think we wouldn’t!}

OK, if you're sure. One more before they stick me in a damn suit again!

*Pickin’ my own self up off the floor!*  Well, if any of you can still walk, let’s follow Rob on over to the red carpet…

Remember what I told you about Rita? {Sure thing, boss...she won't get past me!}

Mr. Sex-on-legs, himself! Rob…suit…loooong legs…red carpet! *THUD!*

{Psst! Hey, Rita! Want me to make Rob giggle for ya?}

Yeah, but…no, but! You’re not gonna…

Hey, Rob! What do you call a bee that produces milk? A boobee!

Oh, hell no! She didn’t!  What’s with all the really bad jokes, today?

She's just pissed off cause she can't get to me LOL!

Hey, I heard that! {Damn straight, I am!} Now, can we move it outside where I can at least imagine myself having the opportunity to breathe the same air?

Seriously, I’m missing that man so bad! Can’t wait for Cannes and beyond!!!

Bring me to my ladies!!!

Just look at him glow! We don’t freak him out as much as we think we do!!

You want me to sign WHAT?

Oops! I stand corrected *gigglesnort!*

You spotted Rita? Where? {Right over there, boss...oh, false alarm..sorry!}

Hah! If I’d been there, I would’ve gone through Dean like a hot knife through butter to get to Rob!

If she is here, she'll never recognize me in these geek glasses LMAO!

Hey, where’d ya go? {Yeah, right *gigglesnort!*}

Lets’s leave Rob with his delusions of anonimity LMAO!  Here’s a gif of the glasses episode….

Obviously, there wasn’t enough room in this post to include the glorious goodies from the Breaking Dawn Part 1 premiere in November, so I hope you’ll all join me next week for Part 2!

Happy Sunday, ya’ll!

Rita

20 Comments

Filed under Breathless, My Brand of Heroin, Rob Pattinson, Sensual Sunday, Stunning, WFE

20 responses to “Sensual Sunday ~ It’s Barcelona, Baby!!! – Part 1

  1. mississippibellalis

    Rita, thank you for making me laughing at 6:50AM on a Sunday morning ! Happy Sunday to you too !

    • rita01tx

      Aw shucks, Missi darlin’! It’s all Rob’s fault, really *snickers!* He winds me up and turns me loose and there’s no tellin’ WHERE the pervin’ will end…if ever LOL!

  2. ilovealion

    Mmmm. Thanks for the hawt pics. That suit fits him sooo well. He looks long and lean.

    What a nice way to spend Sunday morning… Perving after the precious.

    Thanks for sharing.

    • rita01tx

      It’s those long damn legs of his, darlin’! Suit pants have a way of showing ’em off better’n his baggy cargo pants. Although, NUTHIN’ makes me drools over his legs like those freakin’ ratty old, ripped kneed, button fly jeans he used to have!!! Guess they went the way of his precious Stoli tee, though *le sigh!*

  3. exaltada

    Oh, Rita, Rob was so cute when he came to my city … and I was so stupid for not going to see him…Many days I called myself stupid. I thought these things were not for my age, and not only missed the premiere, also the photocall (pics are from different days, on May 1 was the Premiere -the suit pics-, and May 2 the photocall, and I lost both, like a fool!. I promised myself that if he returned to Barcelona I´d go to see him, and I did it… the fate conspired in my favor, and finally I could see him in person in November (Breaking down premiere). It was beyond great! Thanks for these pictures so beautiful.

    • rita01tx

      I’m so glad you finally got to see him in person Exaltada darlin’! I’ll have some great photos next week of the BD1 premiere in Barcelona. He was really being silly there, too, so there are some photos of Rob making strange and funny faces. But it’s Rob, so they are pretty damn cute LOL!

      • exaltada

        Yes, once more, he looked shy. I understand him… you know, it was a crazy thing, a lot of screams of crazy fans and so… I don´t know if in another countries is like this, I ´m in my forties (yeah, Viva las cougar LOL) but I was afraid of all these fans! And not only Rob´s fans, Taylor fans too! A little too much for me, but I was happy. My pics were horrible because I was squeezed by a lot of girls… thanks God I´m a tall woman LOL because young people doesn´t respect the elderly, ;)). If you let me I can share my autograph pic (but not my face, this is secret! haha). I picked a Cinema magazine for this.

        • Yes, exaltada, please share! We’d love to see you, too!
          xoSus

          • exaltada

            I don´t know if I do it right… let´s try…


            • rita01tx

              Sorry to leave you hanging in moderation (due to the 3 links), Exaltada darlin’! Just got back from seeing Hunger Games! Damn, it was worth seeing. The girl who played Katniss was very good!
              Did you take those photos yourself? You got pretty close, well close enough to get his autograph, I see. Lucky you!!!
              I think I’d be lost amongst all of Rob’s younger fans, too! I’ve got 20 years on you LOL!

              • exaltada

                Oh, I didn´t know the links thing ;), sorry. Glad you enjoyed that film, I haven´t read those books yet! And yes, the photos are mine. But most of them are very low quality because the crazy fans LOL. One of them, the one with the press, is taken with zoom, but the other one not. The next premiere you have to come to Barcelona and we can go together and fight against those crazy teen, Rita! xoxo

  4. Boy…I needed me some hawt Rob this morning! Thanks!

    • rita01tx

      Well, Sus darlin’! I’d love to be able to leave you some RobHawtness every morning, but Sunday it will have to be!
      But I promise RF’s got some more for you tomorrow!!
      l can’t wait for the deluge that will be Rob at Cannes FTMFW!!!

  5. Oh I just Love Barcelona Rob!! Is it next Sunday yet??? Thanks for a great postandlotsa laughs Rita.

    Loved your Pics Exaltada! You can post three links any time you want. It was sent to moderation because it was your first time but it wont happen any more so feel free to post away all your lovely and favorite Pics of Rob. That goes for everyone.

    Hi Ya Sus, Missi and ILAL!! Thanks for stoping by!!

    Ya’ll might want a warning for tomorrow’s post. Bring your seat belts and hang on tight.

    • rita01tx

      Well, ratz! Both Robsessed and Robstenation put up some photos of Rob from the BD1 premier in Barcelona yesterday. Coincidence??? Whatever, my post will be different anyway, right?

  6. RITA! This was SO MUCH FUN! LOVE the terrible jokes as well as your dialogue with Rob, as always! And Dean better watch his back, but um…honey, be careful. I think it’s a federal offense to threaten the bodyguard. Oh what? That’s the Secret Service, you say? Oh…never mind then.

    I love the way you think!
    xxx

    • rita01tx

      Ah, BOH darlin’! The photos don’t leave me enough room for the good stuff! This is one of my favorites!

      A thief burst into the bank one day wearing a ski mask and carrying a gun. Aiming his gun at the guard, the thief yelled, “FREEZE, MOTHER-STICKERS, THIS IS A F**K-UP!” For a moment, everyone was silent. Then the snickers started. The guard completely lost it and doubled over laughing. It probably saved his life, because he’d been about to draw his gun. He couldn’t have drawn and fired before the thief got him. The thief ran away and is still at large. In memory of the event, the bank later put a plaque on the wall engraved “Freeze, mother-stickers, this is a f**k-up!

      Truth be told, I’d rather not have to tangle with Dean…he’s a BIG boy!!!

  7. I love your Rob conversations – oh, and the pictures too.

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

