Rob’s Birthday Blog Train ~ Day 5: Rob’s Birthday PicSpam!

One last time…

All Aboard, ladies!!

Today is the FINAL day of the Rob Birthday Blog Train!

It’s “Birthday PicSpam” day and ALL of us have sent our photos to Robmusement, where they’ll be posted for your One Stop viewing pleasure, so please visit…

Robmusement

{Posting time is 7 pm EST}

On behalf of RobsFan~tasy and myself, let me just say that it was an honor and a blast to meet and participate with all the wonderful ladies on the following blogs this week to celebrate Rob’s 26th birthday in style!

Robmusement

The Cold Shower

Tongue~Twied

My DiscomROBulation

Southern Fanfiction Review

Twilight Junkies Anonymous

12 Months of Rob

Be sure and drop in on them sometime {Pssst! Tell ’em RobsFan~tasy & Rita sent you LOL!}

Happy Birthday, Rob darlin’…see ya next year!

Thanks for riding this year’s Rob Birthday Blog Train!

Happy Friday, ya’ll!

RobsFan~tasy

&

Rita01tx

8 Comments

Filed under Because he gives us a Reason to smile., Robert Pattinson Birthday Blog Train

8 responses to “Rob’s Birthday Blog Train ~ Day 5: Rob’s Birthday PicSpam!

  1. Sus

    Well, this was certainly a fun ride! I hope Rob enjoyed his birthday week along with us! Now, on to Cannes!!! Whoo-hoo!

  2. itsjustme1217

    Thank you ladies!

  3. naughtyhisbella

    It’s always terrific to “meet” more ladies who love Rob. Every one of the ladies we did this blog train with is fantastic!
    I’ll be stopping by and I promise to comment more. I have lurkeritis. kiTT at TongueTwied thought she had me cured.

    • rita01tx

      Imma bad lurker on other sites as well, darlin’! I THINK I managed to comment on most of the other blogs, except for 12 Months of Rob. Neither WP nor LiveJournal, nor Google will stay still long enough for me to sign on for some reason. I keep getting asked to retype a code to prove I’m human but it disappears while I’m trying to type! WTF!?!?!

  4. Thanks for being part of it along with us Rita! xx

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

