Monday Madness~ NSFW Giggles

*blows kisses*

RobsFan~tasy

Well Ladies, Not gonna say much except I am working on an epic post which is taking a lot of time so for now, I’m going to leave you with these little bits of fun I found awhile back! Hope you enjoy them! Positively NSFW due to the hilarious content that may draw unwanted attention your way.

You have been warned!

Much Love to you All,

♥RobsFantasy♥

bdf51b3877e4b53f8b28068debb8ff3c

because we LURVE You

Because We LOVE You Rob!!

32 Comments

Filed under Bad lip reading, Because he gives us a Reason to smile., Happy Valentine's Day, Monday Madness, Rob Pattinson

32 responses to “Monday Madness~ NSFW Giggles

  1. Hi,
    That’s so freaky. Last week a guy at work showed me those because he saw the *cough*picture of Edward on my desk *cough* and now I see them here too. It’s so funny when that happens.
    How funny are they though!
    x
    Foxxy

  2. rita01tx

    Mouses have wee wee’s???? I was laughin’ so hard, I damn near fell outta my chair! DH thought I was havin’ convulsions or somethin’ scary LMAO!!!

  3. kleomary

    Hello Ladies!!! The videos are Hilarious RobsFantasy, thank you!!! I remember when my husband first showed the first one to me actually….. he was laughing so hard saying “Now, that is how twilight should be” etc etc…the bloody hubby….. then I gave him a very good answer and now he knows better than to say things like that 🙂
    Cannot stop laughing…. “Cake??? WOW How dare you!!! Did you finish it?
    That cake is my most bestest creation, why did you eat it?” LOL
    Genious videos!!

  4. mississippibellalis

    Excellent Monday morning laughs!

  5. eewee333

    OMG! I spit my water all over my keyboard and monitor. These are effing hilarious! Thanks for starting my Monday off with a huge laugh. And I will gladly frisk Edward for my christmas present!!

  6. Clairebamboozle

    Hehehe, Rf. So funny. Came home from a crappy day at work, and this gave me something to laugh about.
    Thanks honey xx.

  7. Clairebamboozle

    Hahaha RF, just noticed where the arrow in The top valentine card is pointing…Rob is such a tease *SNORT*

  8. christa64c

    On one hand I hate that something I take so much joy in is being made fun of, but on the other hand…holy sh*t those are funny!

    • Christa, IKR? Was one of the reasons I waited to post them, don’t want to offend but then again we Love it and that gives us the right to find the humor in it. If we were just laughing to belittle it, like some do, it would be a totally different story! Glad you enjoyed them BB! It’s all done out of love on my part I assure you! 🙂

  9. I want that sexy handsome drop dead gorgeous man in the photo.Mmm

  10. I just notice the arrow.my finger wants to do bad things to him,oh yes.its getting very hot

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

