Monday Madness ~ Robert in Wonderland – Part 2

*blows kisses*

RobsFan~tasy

Rob in Wonderland – Part 2

Rob stared at the now empty branch where the Cheshire Cat had just been.

tumblr_m5kk46sKFc1qetn6to1_1280

Obviously, the only way he was ever going to find RF and get out of this crazy, mixed-up place was to take the Cat’s advice and talk to the mad hatter, he headed down the road marked “The Mad Hatter.”

He’d only gone a little ways when he heard angry words between the Mad Hatter and the March Hare. It was a ridiculous argument over “Why was a Raven like a Writing Desk?”

tumblr_m4ffghcZCA1qetn6to1_1280

Rob wanted no part of that so he took a detour down a different road marked “The Queen’s Palace.” Being British, and accustomed to a Monarchy, he hoped the Queen could help him find RF.

Just inside the palace gates (attended by a sleeping guard), Rob was stunned to hear RF’s voice and it sounded like she was in trouble. He started running…

runbabyrun4e7c2

“This is the last straw! I’ve put up with a lot of crazy today! First I lose Rob, then I end up here playing an absurd game of croquet, and now the Queen wants me beheaded! Well, I don’t care what the Queen says….get your hands off me!”

76a8a9d28a04e1aef3d9e531a962c404

“OFF With HER HEAD!” cried the Queen in the distance.

tumblr_m5o8sdf3cb1rr4o5do1_500

“The Queen demands we take off your head!” they cried, trying to grab her.

“RF! What the hell is going on here?” Rob says, running towards her. “Where have you been? I’ve been looking everywhere for you…you wouldn’t believe what I’ve gone through!”

“Oh, believe me, I’ve had my hands full, as well! What happened, Rob? How did we end up here? Please…help me deal with these idiots so we can get out of here!” RF pleads.

They both set about knocking the cards down and as the cards try to shuffle back into place RF and Rob run away to safety.

Rob stops her by the rose bushes for a moment to hug her cause he’s so glad he found her. “I thought I’d never see you again!”

413997861caece50c78a9a28d9320384

“We don’t have time for this…do you know the way out?”

“No, but I was told to look for someone called the Mad Hatter. Maybe he can help.”

Mad Hatter pops out from behind the giant mushroom “Did I hear someone call my name?”

RF-among the shrooms

“Yes, the Caterpillar told me you might be able to help us! Do you know how we can get home?”

“Pardon our manners, I’m RF and this is Rob. We’d really appreciate any help you could give us!”

“Well, now! As it turns out, I’m having a tea party. You should attend! I’m sure one of my guests might have a suggestion. It’s worth a try, don’t you think? Of course, you’ll have to shrink before we get there or you won’t fit at the table heheheh!”

“RF, we can do this! I have some kind of weird mushroom in my pocket that will shrink us. Wanna go for it?”

RobAllExcited

“At this point, what do we have to lose?”

They each take a bite and shrink.

serving Rob for dinner by Mississippibellalis

The Mad Hatter carries them on his hat back to his Tea Party table.

37ea2b5ca1b71b9078dff3782f169ac7

Then they ate a bite from the mushroom in Rob’s other pocket and returned to their normal size where they joined in the festivities at the Tea Party.

And a merry gathering it is.

551ebd5bd18e22dc51363bbdbcc7fde9

The White Mouse knows the way out, but demands a song from RF first!

RF-heart with a song

“OK! We’ve done all you’ve asked of us, now please tell us how to get home!”

” Why, there’s nothing to it, really! All you have to do to go back together is hold hands {Rob and RF hold hands}…close your eyes {Rob and RF close their eyes} say ‘Off to My Bed’…an​d count backwards from 100!”

“100…99..​.98…97..​.96…” they say together.

Then they open their eyes in RF’s bedroom at the RA Mansion! RF and Rob giggle as they close the bedroom door.

 ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥  ♥  

luxury-bedroom-design-with-modern-style-10-e1311231280608

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥  ♥ 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Much Love to you all,

RobsFan~tasy

19ff0618170b2426e7d5c9c6081454a4

I have to extend a Super HUGE Awesome THANK YOU To Mississippibellalis for making all the above “Rob in Wonderland” manips and gifs with Rob and RF in them. Her edits and graphic work helped inspire this post and as you can see She has an awesome Talent! Thank You Missi, It was a Pleasure working with you! A Special thanks also to Rita for help with the story line. You’s Da Best BB!!
13 Comments

Filed under Artistic Genius!, Because I CAN!, Friends, Just For Shizz and Giggles, Missing Our Boyfriend, Monday Madness, Rob Drought, Rob Pattinson

13 responses to “Monday Madness ~ Robert in Wonderland – Part 2

  1. kleomary

    I loved it RobsFantasy, thank you!! Great job with the gifs and manips girls!!!!
    “Then they open their eyes in RF’s bedroom at the RA Mansion! RF and Rob giggle as they close the bedroom door.” You are one lucky woman!!:)

    I am begging him for mercy because I think he is going to kill me eventually LOL

    • haha you’re welcome Kleo! had fun with the girls working on this one.

      Oh if only i could get him alone in a bed room!! only in my Wonderland!

      he will be the death of us all.

  2. LOL – loved that – Just read 1 & 2. Loved how you put the pics together with the story & loved the pics of Rob as Mad hatter, caterpillar etc – lots of fun (you can see I live a quiet life). Thanks for the laugh Rita!! x

    • Thanks Melissa, you may have enjoyed it because you live a quiet life but lol i wrote it!! HAHA I has too much time for mah bwains to wander and look where it leads me to!! Missi did a great job with the manips and I can’t wait to work with her again. Rita is a lifesaver when i gt stuck for words or ideas. could not have done this without both of them!! I haz the bestus friends.

  3. mississippibellalis

    “100…99..​.98…97..​.96…” It’s not working for me. {arrggg…} I’m still at home. {grabs a tissue}

    Love the Rob pics you chose. The most perfection expressions for the story! Great job taking an everyday story, inserting Rob, and fan-tasizing each scene from then on for our amusement! Great performance Rob and RF!!! {applause}

    • LOL you forgot to say “OFF TO MY BED!”
      Gotta thank rita for helping to troll for pics to go along with you fab manips. We worked for three and a half hours on this last night because word press decided to act all wonky and post everything in columns on the left and made all the pics about this big! took forever to fix it.

      thank you Missi! Wanna do it again? sometime? lol

      • mississippibellalis

        And good work, too, Miss Rita. Just love the expressions of Rob!

        Oh yeah, I’m always in need of ideas to manip/edit Rob! And working on a series is fun for me. Plus I love being a part of something bigger than myself. Working with you has been a pleasure and I look forward to more Rob pervy fun on RA!

  4. rita01tx

    Weren’t the cute, sexy little bodies Missie gave RF just amazin’? And, when you click the manips to full screen, you get all the tiny details, like RF handin’ Rob a Heineken beer at the Tea Party table LMAO!
    All your manips were stupendous, Missie darlin’! Great job!!!

  5. eewee333

    You lucky hOOr. I notice there are ropes on the end of that bed RF. What evil things do you have planned for The Pretty? You naughty, naughty girl.

  6. Oh my lord, how have I not seen the “Rob’s body is a wonderland” video before? Your entire post was delightful as always. Somehow seeing Rob’s face pasted over Johnny Depp’s mad hatter really tickled me. But that video … ded! Thanks for sharing!
    Renee

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

