Who’s Your Paddy?

fb7fcda68caa888515b8462f6d5188b4

Top O’ tha Mornin’ to Ya!

Nope, it ain’t St. Patrick’s Day…yet, but I didn’t want to deprive you all of Rita’s lovely Sensual Sunday post!

Till then, let me entertain you with some St. Robby loveliness made by Mississippibellalis!

These 3 Robnips have never been seen before today so I guess it’s true what they say…the Irish really are lucky LOL!

Enjoy!

2ad9ac2f53c858da1ae3952cd60d6698

Oh, Baby! I’ll be your Patti, your Sally, your Margaret, or anyone else you want me to be!

11c47c55c9161ce19d5df4797260fb6e

Now that’s one rainbow I really wanna ride!

eab04495a372687d0475501dd65f3ae5

We love you too Rob!

Oh look! I got my wish! *tee hee*

b01ffc163df91d095110c55e50d981e5

So, here’s to Rob’s safe return and a…
Happy (early) St. Patrick’s Day!!
Basic RGB
Best of luck to you all!

RobsFan~tasy

tumblr_mjm7iwroX31rjcfxro1_250

18 Comments

Filed under Because I CAN!, Happy St. Patrick's Day, Just For Shizz and Giggles, Rob Pattinson

18 responses to “Who’s Your Paddy?

  1. Happy st patricks day,love the post ,i want him bad,he looks yummy in green.im gonna save these photo,love your avartor.

    • Oh the trouble with posting early is that you FORGET you posted!! haha Sorry my lovelies, I have spent the day writing and totes forgot to check my e-mail for comments!

      Rob looks yummy in just about everything! Save away Anette Darlin! I love that avi too! So glad Missi like’s to give me a great body! haha

  2. kleomary

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day to everyone who celebrates this holiday!! The Robnips are great, thanks Robsfantasy and Mississippibellalis! Robsfantasy you are lucky, I want a ride on that rainbow,too!!!!
    Every day is St. Patti day for me LOL

  3. mississippibellalis

    Thank you, RF, for a smile and giggle! Cutest kitty!!!

    I don’t really know the traditions of celebrating St. Patrick’s day elsewhere but where I grew up (New Orleans) we celebrate with parades. The men march the parade route in tux’s and pass out green/white/orange hand-made tissue flowers in exchange for kisses from the ladies. The riders on the floats throw the usual cups/beads/doubloons themed for the holiday and in addition they throw cabbages, potatoes, carrots, and corned beef. It’s really a lot of fun!

    Happy Patti Day, Ladies!!! Get Lots O’Kisses!!!

    • Thank You Missi for all the great manips and for always making me look good! Too bad it’s not that easy in RL!!

      Always been fascinated by New Orleans! Your version of St. Patrick’s day sounds like tons of fun to me!

  4. Clairebamboozle

    Happy St Patrick’s day to all who celebrate it tomorrow.
    Lovely manips, Missi you are a very talented lady.
    Thanks for the post RF always a pleasure to get some unexpected Robalishousness.
    MWAH.

  5. rita01tx

    My favorite has got to be RF slidin’ down the rainbow to the Promised Land LMAO!!! To hell with that pot o’ gold in his hand…I want the one in his pants!!!

  6. I don’t celebrate St Patrick´s day, but I love the green color 😉 and your funny post, RF, thanks :*

  7. Just love all of you at Rob Attack!!!

Leave Us Some Love & Tell us what You Think, Comment.

